You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1/ introduction to steemit/ myself/

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello and Welcome to Steemit @sunrise0,

You have made a good introductory post. Just for verification purpose, you need to send your picture to @vvarishayy as She is the first female Country representative of Pakistan or you can send your picture to the newly appointed Greeter helper @aniqamashkoor

I got distinctive marks 910 out of 1100
My subjects are #Biology,#Physics & #chemistry

Marks are very much Impressive, Just try not to use hash tags in your posts as Steemit provides a separate space for hash tags.

My husband doing Steemit for 4 years and he motivated me to work here

Who is he? Good to know that he is here on Steemit from long time.

CC:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63