Achievement 3 @sunnykhan||16-05-2021|| by my introduction in steemit.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Achievement 3

Hello , I hope you are all well, so today I will tell you about my achievement. First I passed one first achievement then I passed the second achievement. Now I have my third achievement which I am talking about.First I passed the first weird minute then I gave my introduction in it.
In it I told what I do and I gave all the information about myself in my first weird introduction. Then I talked in the second achievement in such a way that I gave a whole steemit. Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys ...
So in the same way I will tell you about the third achievement now and I am not making my introduction today.
PicsArt_05-16-01.42.26.png

PLAGIARISAM

Plagiarism is the representation of another author's language, thoughts, ideas, or expressions as one's own original work. In educational contexts, there are differing definitions of plagiarism depending on the institution. There are four types.

The Common Types of Plagiarism

Direct Plagiarism.

1 Direct plagiarism is the word-for-word transcription of a section of someone else's work, without attribution and without quotation marks.

2 Self Plagiarism.

3 Mosaic Plagiarism

4 Accidental Plagiarism.

DIRECT PLAGIARISM

Direct plagiarism is the word-for-word transcription of a section of someone else’s work, without attribution and without quotation marks. The deliberate plagiarism of someone else's work is unethical, , and grounds for disciplinary actions,Doing someone's work word for word is just a great example of how we do someone's work without their permission.

SELF PLAGIARISM

Self-plagiarism when a student submits his or her own previous parts of previous works, without permission from professors involved. It would be unacceptable to incorporate part of a term paper you wrote in high school into a paper assigned in a college course. Self-plagiarism also applies to submitting the same piece of work for in different classes with
For example.
if any of us work, then the old work that he does, he has to find new ways to run it again, it is called self plagiraism.
MOSAIC PLAGIARISM
Mosaic Plagiarism occurs when a student borrows phrases from a source without using quotation marks, or finds synonyms for the author's language while keeping to the same general structure and meaning of the original.So it actually happens that these words belong to someone else and someone else is using them. From time to time they add tension to their words. Someone is saying this. Is called Mosaic plagiarism.

ACCIDENTAL PLAGIARIS

Accidental plagiarism occurs when a person neglects to cite their sources, or misquotes their sources, or unintentionally paraphrases a source by using similar words, groups of words, and/or sentence structure without attribution. See example for mosaic plagiarism. Students must learn how to cite their sources and to take careful and accurate notes when doing research.Lack of intent does not absolve the student of responsibility for plagiarism. Cases of accidental plagiarism are taken as seriously as any other plagiarism and are subject to the same range of consequences as other types of plagiarism
For example, a person who chooses unnecessary words and is unnecessary.

IMG_20210516_134241.jpg

Plagiarism

is presenting someone work or ideas as your own, with or without their consent, by incorporating it into your work without full acknowledgement. Plagiarism may be intentional or reckless, or unintentional.

ACHIEVEMENT 2

I am putting this in one of my pictures. I have passed my achievement in it, so I feel very good that my second has also passed. Similarly, I have also passed this third and I hope that this third of mine has also passed.I feel great that I'm working I didn't work much before I was free and now that I'm working on this application I get paid well so I'm working. It's not that hard, but I keep doing it, but I do my own thing, and I keep doing it.
PicsArt_05-15-03.47.23.png

EASY WORK STEEMIT

I didn't know how to work in it before, but now I can do everything, make a good post and make the picture look good, and make it good and put it in what you see in the beginning picture. Maybe I made it myself and I'm putting it on myself. Now that I've worked in it, I feel like I have to work even harder. I feel great. I work like this. Not hard work, very easy work. Some of the time I get help from my friends and tell them about work and also learn from them. I get a lot of @steemit.

I hope you like this post of my achievement by commenting and texting. Thank you so much

COUNTRY

    PAKISTAN 🇵🇰 

LOCATION

   BASIRPUR

@sunnykhan.

sir

@sumit71428

Sort:  

Try adding more information regarding different types of plagiarism and after completing it just tag me so that i can verify it.

 3 years ago 

Ok sir

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 3 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 4 which is about the applying markdown. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate: 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45