Achievement 1.. |||| Introduction My Self |||| 14/04/2021

Hello...!

• I'm alright and hoped you will also happy and fit fat.

Introducation

• I'm shazad Ahmad from pakistan.
• Living in Okara( basir pour).
• I'm 29 years old boy with 5.8 inches height.
• i have done my matric from basir pour public school.
After i went to I.com from Okara (punjab college).
• After i went for B.com in lahore (Punjab college).
• i applied at many Jobs and got it but those jobs couldn't cover my expenses. So i lefted it and started online working.
When i know about steemit its was down but i worked and getting good out come for survival.
After i was again bsi in some otherworks and things.
• Any how i again on back at cryptocurrency and started earning throw many channels but couldn't get aftet alot of hard working.
So i came back again on steemit for working hard and making my future bright and also secure survival.

IMG_20170822_102543278.jpg

Family and friends..

• I've 9 family members 5 sisters 2 brothers and
mother,father.
• I've some limited friends list because to many friends always leads to time and money waste. So I've ONLY 12 friends and 3 to 5 are to close.

About father and Brother..

•My Father is hard worker person.
• He is running a Tailor shop since 1990.

Brother..

• His name is kazim hassan. He is studying in b.com but still at home because of Covid 19 virus.
• SO i also join them @Steemit community to show their abilities and hard work in all fields(Photography).

vw.jpg

Left side my father in middle my Great uncle..

DSC_9631.JPG

My future aims and goal..

•°• I want to run many things which help me and specially others.
•°• Still I've aim to make a Academy of steemit.
•°• Because i also want to inform more peoples making strong the community around myself.
•°• My strong Aim is To make a Great and wide Charity Foundation for helping poor peoples during lockdown. Because OF Covid 19 spreading around.

I'm thankful to all those who supporting me and motivating me.

Regards

@sunny.sam

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to steemit. I wish you a great journey here.
To make your journey bright, start by replying comments on your posts and exploring different communities.
I would like to know how you came to know about steemit anyways.

Please add the achievement1 and pakistan tag in your post so that i can verify you.

@haidermehdi thanks for voting and support to me

Please read the comment and do as directed so that i can upvote And verify your post

@haidermehdi send me your community or discord link i will join you and i want to take more information about steemit posting for voting

Discord: haidermehdi#0457

 3 years ago 

Hello Dear, Welcome To Steemit Platform. Here you can learn and earn a very lot. Hope you enjoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-177070

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53