You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1.. |||| Introduction My Self |||| 14/04/2021

Hello, welcome to steemit. I wish you a great journey here.
To make your journey bright, start by replying comments on your posts and exploring different communities.
I would like to know how you came to know about steemit anyways.

Please add the achievement1 and pakistan tag in your post so that i can verify you.

Sort:  

@haidermehdi thanks for voting and support to me

Please read the comment and do as directed so that i can upvote And verify your post

@haidermehdi send me your community or discord link i will join you and i want to take more information about steemit posting for voting

Discord: haidermehdi#0457

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54