You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2 Tugas: Basic Security on Steam By fakrihusaini

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

2.Do you know each of these main functions and limitations?

  • You have to give brief description of each keys.

  • For Q.4 & Q.5. You have to show the steps for transffering and powering up of steem with screenshots. Please add all the necessary screenshots.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Siap pak

 3 years ago 

Sebelum nya saya mintak maaf menggangu bapak
Saya mau bilang yang bapak suruh buat tadi sudah saya perbaikin mohon di cek kembali pak apakah sudah benar .dan saya mintak maaf karena saya banyak kekurangan walaupun saya sudah bergabung di steemit tahun 2017 lalu tapi steemit yang sekarang sudah banyak perubahan makanya saya bingung pak mohon di ajarin kalau salah pak
Terimakasih pak @sumit71428

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73