Achievement 1 My Introduction through verification to steemit @sumairashahid

Hello everyone , I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the blessing of God. This is my first post in the steemit platform and I have great passion and charm to work on steemit.

Let me introduced myself. Here is my brief introduction:

Name and age:

I'm Sumaira Shahid. I am 19 years old. I grew up in my family of 6 including my parents.

Picture:

Screenshot_20210419-183019_1.png

Place:

I live in Okara, a beautiful city.
Tehsil Okara, District Okara, Province Punjab, Pakistan.

Education:

I passed matric from Government Girls High School Okara.Recently I passed intermediate from Punjab College Okara. Now I apply in Punjab university of Lahore.

FB_IMG_16188480377687543.jpg

Hobbies:

Book reading is my Hobby. Book reading is also my passion. I read alot of books in my free time. Islamic books are my favourite books. Book reading develops my imagination and provides me with a fortune of knowledge.

FB_IMG_16188488553249211.jpg

Reading enables me to learn about so many things that would otherwise not know.

FB_IMG_16188488997556956.jpg

This is short introduction about me. I hope that all of u will like my post as your appreciation and golden words increase my ability to learn.

Thanking you All to stop here for visiting my post.

Thanks@mubeenaslam

Cc

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thanks

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptocannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello Dear, @sumairashahid
Welcome To Steemit Platform. Here you can learn and earn a very lot. Hope you enjoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @sumairashahid you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.

Good to see you here and the increase in the number of Pakistani members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.


But please according to the requirements of the achievement1 hold a placard put your username and date and then publish it here as it is necessary for the verification.


Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.


If you have any questions then feel free to tag me I will try to reply to you as soon as possible.


Yours: @mohammadfaisal

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Bro can u please tell me what is wrong with my intro post its still not verified

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

sorry i wont verify until i get your picture holding page having your username written on it !
do it fast !
03422948152 !

This happened due to latest abuse done by female members of pakistan !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45