Achievement-1 My Introduction Post @suklamistry

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Introduction:
I’m Sukla Mistry and It’s a pleasure to meet you all. I’m 45 years old and I am currently living in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I am working in Monipur High School and College as an Assistant Teacher in Mirpur, Dhaka for many years now. For a long time, I wanted to do something else as well. Although, I have a very bad experience while working on 1/2 places, But I rather not explain it today. But yes, hopefully this Steemit platform will definitely carry a different message for me.

2023-04-22-20-43-44-977.jpg

Childhood and Education:

I come from a middle class family. I was born in a small village called Bhutkhali in Pirojpur District, Swarupkathi Thana, Daihari Union. Very funny name isn't it? I spend my school life in a very happy environment. What begins next is the life struggle. I finally completed my studies in Economics (MSS) through lots of ups and downs.
f450b704-01f0-431b-a2f0-ae96dfd7b7f3.jpg

Family:

Spent most of my life in a joint family. I have two little sisters and as the eldest child in my parents' family, the responsibility fell on my shoulders. I came to Dhaka looking for a job with a lot of hope. Misfortunes engulfs me so much that I lose a lot of things before I understand anything. But I didn't stop, I got a job. Today, I feel a lot of pain and regret that I couldn't do anything for my parents and sisters. And then not a long time ago, I lost my sister and mother forever. And today I am only surrounded by my daughter.
40c957f8-80d9-43d8-9a35-126e87a21e4c.jpg

Hobbies and Interests:

There was a time when I talked a lot about friends and relatives. But sometimes I fall in love with loneliness on the way. Reading books, listening to music, listening to poetry, practicing music myself, these were my companions. Now, however, I am somewhat addicted to social communication. I like traveling, I mostly travel with my daughter. My daughter is studying abroad now, so I am still alone. Hopefully Steemit will accompany this loneliness from now on. Best wishes to all.

Sukla Mistry.
Dhaka, Bangladesh.
@suklamistry

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

  • Submit your active social media profile link.

Thank you

 2 years ago (edited)

Sir,
I have edited my photo correctly
and this is my Facebook profile link below -
https://www.facebook.com/sukla.mistry.98?mibextid=ZbWKwL
Thank you.

 2 years ago 

@ripon0630 Sir,Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

Hello,

the date should be a recent date.

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,
I have fixed the things that you have asked me to fix in my post.
Thank you.

হ্যালো ,

প্রেজেন্টেশন পেপারটি রিসেন্ট ডেইটের সাথে আপডেট করতে হবে এবং নতুনভাবে তৈরি করতে হবে ।

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active, Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Use your voting power.
  • Participate in All the latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Welcome!

I invite you to take part in the contest, 1 steem is guaranteed! Details are here: https://steemit.com/hive-153699/@steemit-market/steem-market-episode-2-the-prize-pool-is-30-steem

 2 years ago 

Hello
@suklamistry

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62