You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement-1 My Introduction Post @suklamistry

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

  • Submit your active social media profile link.

Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Sir,
I have edited my photo correctly
and this is my Facebook profile link below -
https://www.facebook.com/sukla.mistry.98?mibextid=ZbWKwL
Thank you.

 2 years ago 

@ripon0630 Sir,Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

Hello,

the date should be a recent date.

 2 years ago 

@ripon0630 Sir,
I have fixed the things that you have asked me to fix in my post.
Thank you.

হ্যালো ,

প্রেজেন্টেশন পেপারটি রিসেন্ট ডেইটের সাথে আপডেট করতে হবে এবং নতুনভাবে তৈরি করতে হবে ।

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66