Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemians

I'm very glad to be a part of this Steemit family
My name is Suheel. This is my introduction post in newcomers' community.

IMG_20210926_212301.jpg
I am 19 years old. I am from Jammu and Kashmir INDIA. I am a student. I completed my schooling from SRM Welkin Higher Sec. School.

images (1).jpeg
Image Source

images (2).jpeg
Image Source

2503570306361060.jpg
Image Source

**And currently Preparing for NATIONAL ELIGIBILITY CUM ENTRANCE TEST. So that I can get admission in medical collage. Because I want to become a doctor.

Snapchat-1015303813.jpg

I have Five members in a family. My father is a teacher and my mother is a housewife. My strength is that I am a hardworker and. I am responsible. My weak point is that I am little lazy.**

Snapchat-82330094.jpg

IMG-20210808-WA0067.jpg

IMG-20210717-WA0004.jpg

Snapchat-1191099928.jpg

Snapchat-121869717.jpg

I had no information about this platform. I am thankful to my cousin @princa who introduced me to this beautiful platform. I would be glad to share my thoughts with all of you. I would like to participate in writing, painting, photography and many more things. This my my first experience to work online so I am a very much hopeful that you all will help me. I am so happy to be the part of this family. I will try to utilise every opportunity here to help myself.
My hobbies are playing cricket. I am very much found of cricket.

Writing novels
Watching movies
Exploring new places.
Help the needy ones.
Playing chess.
Listening music
Reading books.

I am very grateful to @cryptokannon for this wonderful program.

Sort:  

welcome to the steem family.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou very much @ashanmit.

 3 years ago 

Hi @suheel-07 firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @suheel-07,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46