[ACHIEVEMENT 4] - applying markdown by @sufficienti

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello wonderful steemians. Good day and welcome to my achievement 4 task which is to test my skill on the use of markdown. Please enjoy the post.

My Application Of Markdown will be effected on my little experience

An experience I like to share.


On one sunny Tuesday, I took a bus that was going to uhie community at sapele road, I think I went there to visit a friend or something, but I went that way. I was not conversant with the area so I lost my way. I called my friend to explain the road to me as it was not that civilized, so he explained till my call credit got exhausted.


I looked around to see if I can buy airtime so I can continue the call, but there was none and the network on my phone was weak. All I did was asking questions. Even the people I asked or showed the address he texted me was saying that the address is not elaborate. I was already afraid that am lost.


But another guy I showed the address to said I should follow him that he is going the same way but not exactly the place, but he is going to leave me close to the house. Initially I was suspicious that the guy knows the place, but then I followed him with the mind that if he tries anything funny, I can beat him.


Luckly for me, the guy showed me the built and my friend was outside waiting for me. Then he told me he is out of airtime too... I wonder how he manages to survives in that area. But he works in town sha.


With this experience, I learnt how to ask questions when am going to places I have never been before. Asking questions will not make a man small neither answering questions will make a man big. But note that information is power


Time for tables

I will show my skills in making a table by using it to display my pervious achievement tasks link. See below!

ACHIEVEMENT 1LINK
ACHIEVEMENT 2LINK
ACHIEVEMENT 3LINK

@inspiracion
@lovveday
@dilchamo
@amjadsharif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @sufficienti,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42