ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY @SUCCESSJOH || MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT COMMUNITYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210121-WA0001.jpg

ABOUT ME

Hello to all steemit friends! Greeting as I greet you all today good day from my side how you all doing i hope everyone is looking good today I am here to introduce myself to steemit platform because I love associating with good people in my life that why i @successjoh is here around you all, I am from Ikwuano LGA in Abia State Nigeria.

I am from a family of 8, i am the 4th born of the house.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I finshed my secondary school 8 years back,i passd out from ikwuano secondary school ariam in Abia State Nigeria.

PROFESSION

I'm a lover offashions and that is why i am into fashion and designing currently sewine in my city.

IMG_20210120_140501_3.jpg
Myself in my shop designing some clothes

IMG_20210120_135507_0.jpg
One of my designs

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I was told about steemit by my big sweet sister @Talktofaith, i will do my best contribute
to the growth of steemit, i will also tell other of my friends about steemit, thanks for having me here, i hope i am welcome friends.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the #steemit community, @successjoh.

Newcomers' Community is a good place to start. Introducing yourself supposed to be the Achievement 1.

To know if you make a right Achievement and what to do next, please see here 👇🏼👇🏼
Notice Board of Newcomers Community 4/November/2020

Thanks for bringing a new friend, @talktofaith.

Have a nice day.

#malaysia

@successjoh Welcome to Steemit Community!

You can find various contests here, please do engage yourself by creating posts, comments, vote on other's posts.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media platform, which rewards users with the cryptocurrency STEEM for publishing and curating content.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Steeming India Community (Member)

 3 years ago 

Good

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @successjoh, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @steemalive are happy to have you.

Please endavour to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report guys daily activities, you can also join #betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives-@focusnow, @whitestallion and @bright-obais.

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Hi welcome to steemit, don't forget checkin motivation Community

Join us
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-107252

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Oboy police man you are welcome to steemit, nice you finally made it. You are really in the right place @successjoh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51