My achievement #1 | introductory post

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello!

It's my first post @steemit. Hope you all are having a good day.
I am excited to meet and greet with different people on this platform.

IMG_20210121_161844.jpg

HOW AM I HERE?
I am here just because of my daughter @vvarishayy . She told me about how i can learn and earn here. And teaching me about this platform.

THE REASON OF MY PRESENCE HERE

  • It looks like a great platform to learn from others globally.
  • I can pay my bills by earning here.
  • I can improve my writing skills.
  • I can exchange my ideas and perspectives with others.

Now its time to introduce myself
IMG_20200117_154440.jpg

IMG_20200114_172254.jpg

My name is Suboohi, mother of @vvarishayy and 2 other daughters and 1 son and am currently living in Pakistan.

MY ACADEMIC ACHIEVEMENT
I did Bsc(hon) in chemistry with second position from Karachi University

WHAT I DO
I'm house wife and also running a small boutique. I sell cloths to Saudia Arabia, America and Canada as well.

MY INTERESTS AND HOBBIES
I'm a game lover. I spend my all leisure time in playing games and my favorite game is candy crush. I'm a food lover and cook tasty dishes. I'll share it with all soon.

IMG-20191215-WA0058.jpg

I will do my best to convey every knowledge I have.

Step forward towards the growth.

Looking forward for your support ❤️@cryptokannon, @steemcurator01 @steemcurator03

Ask freely if you have any question and doubt : )
thank you all for reading.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I read your first achievement in newcommers' community hope varified soon. @suboohi.
Add a subheading.gif

Subscribe Our Community

Join Us On Discord

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much

Hello Mam :)
Wellcome In this platform.

 4 years ago 

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @suboohi.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges


You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae #cameroon

Hey mama 💞 warm welcome
I'll guide you here, take part in contests and challenges as well to get the best from the platform. I know you would be a pro soon.
I hope @cryptokannon will verify you soon.

#pakistan #affable

It's your responsibility now :)
Do it well :)

Yes 😌❤️

Hello @suboohi Welcome to Steemit !
by seeing title image i was wondering why is she looking like someone i know ? :P that when i saw you are sister of @vvarishayy i realized that you both are copy to each other hehe.

Such a beautifully written looks like you are expert at drawing ? maybe !

Well.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

haha, she is my mother, not my sister :P
I am helping mama to be creative XD
Thank you for your kind support <3 I'll guide her from A to Z (things that I know) :)

Opsss So sorry :D my bad

Thats really great thing that she joined i hope she will enjoy around here !

no problem :)
I'm hoping the same

 4 years ago 

Thanks my lovely daughter ❣️❣️

welcome <3

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your support

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your warm welcome 😊

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your support

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your support

@suboohi Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Steeming India Community (Member)

 4 years ago 

Thanks

Hello mam welcome to this wonderful platform.
MA I hope you will have a great time here In shaa Allah :)

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

InshaAllah and thank you for your support

Welcome, I wish you continued success.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @suboohi. Congratulations on achievement 1. Success.The achievement are very important. To write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests.
I recommend the community of geography is interesting.
Geography Community
Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges.
#onepercent #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65