You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1st Progressive Report On The Steemit Platform

in Newcomers' Communitylast month

Hi dear @the-gorilla

First of all thanks for mentioning me in you post I warmly congratulate my new Nigerian friend @blessedbee and love to say about something about her .
  • I saw her profile she is actively working throughout in plat form in #incrediableindua community he pasted contest posts and engagement challenge publication as well in season 17 in community,
Screenshot_20240606-113406.jpgScreenshot_20240606-113315.jpg
Screenshot_20240606-113236.jpgScreenshot_20240606-113424.jpg

  • These are some screenshots of her posts that published in incredibleIndia community presented by her in her two months journey I wishing you success and peace for her in future ❣️ ❣️

  • Being a mod of community I reviewed her posts she posted 5 posts in community that's was regarding monthly contest and engagement challenge as well ,the content of the publications that she shared in community that all were Al free ,put proper source of the images and free from plagiarism being a new bee she did great job and also got rewords from chief curators that shown her great job 👍.She have to more active on commenting on others users because interaction between users it's a working like bridge between all of us .
    Regards
    @sualeha

Sort:  

Thank you very much @sualeha, ma'am, I am very excited to receive your commendation, I will improve my interaction with other users, surely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68