You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Nursery Community for Newcomers

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Good to see this.

This separate community will surely help all new joiners at the initial stage.

@cryptokannon, I am not a part of Country Representatives and The Steem Greeters Team, but I do welcome to newcomers on their introduction and achievements posts, so in my welcome note may I have permission to add about this community so that the newcomer will know about this from their very first step.

Sort:  

@stream4u hi thank you for your intentions to help on spreading about this community to the newcomers. I hope all the steem community members have the caring heart as you do 😊 please spread the words about this Steemit Nursery far and wide!

 4 years ago 

Hi @cmp2020, @sapwood, @neerajkr03, @rishabh99946, @cryptokannon, @kiwiscanfly.

For Newcomers, I have one suggestion/idea as an Achievement Task, Can I share it with you all? If you feel good then maybe you would like to add that under Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources or make a separate for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60