Achievement 1: My Introductory post to steemit by @stingo98

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello lovely people of steemit, I am very happy to be part of this wonderful community and very glad to introduce myself to you guys.

My name is Emmanuel Owusu but popularly known as stingo. I am 19 years of age, I've had multiple experiences in life which have help me to improved.


20210508_151701.jpg

I am the third child of my parent with 2 other siblings who are so dear to my heart, especially the younger one.
I'm a student of Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology in Kumasi and pursuing Bsc. Metallurgical Engineering.
I'm from Kade in the Eastern Region of Ghana.

I got introduced to steemit by @eosxiomara my brothers friend and @blayforson and @njaywan also mentored me. I have heard about cryptocurrency but I don't really have any idea about it. But with the help of my friends and other informative post on steemit, I'm sure I'll learn a lot about cryptocurrencies.

I have a lot of hobbies but a few I'd like to mention are watching football matches(even live and dead matches), playing soccer games, swimming and reading. I also like watching movies during my leisure time. I like music too.


IMG_8944.jpeg

IMG_8954.jpeg
my favourite hobby

I'm not a hater of people and also loved people who admire nature but I don't cherish about people who are too pride and ego.

Joining steemit, I'm hopping to get better with my writing skills and also promote steemit to my friends and town as whole. I have seen how my brothers friend is earning and getting better life with steemit.
I will do everything to make steemit better and do my possible best to abide the rules and regulations of every community I join.
As I'm interested in nature and watching movies I'd like to join #aroundtheworld community. But as time goes on I will get to know the types of communities I'll be interested to join.

I'll once again thank @eosximara for his guidance and amazing insight on steemit.
Again, big thanks to @cryptokannon for the guide post and lectures.


IMG-20210312-WA0091.jpg

IMG-20210125-WA0068.jpg
pic with friends

Thanks you for reading and having time for my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @stingo98

It great to to have you on steemit. I really love your introductory post especially the part that talks about your hoby as loving nature and watching movies.

Let's steem together with consistency.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome bro, be active and consistent here

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @stingo98, Welcome to Steemit bro.
I hope you enjoy stay here.
You can also join @heartchurch community and you'll learn a lot. I'm always here to help. @njaywan will also gladly assist you

Please do well to visit the posts of @cryptokannon and complete your achievements tasks.
Also, one thing steemit frowns on is plagiarism. So please make sure to post quality and plagiarism-free content and you will enjoy your stay here.
Steemit has a lot to offer and it depends on you to take it or leave it...
We are surely always here to help one another
Welcome to steemit once again!🤜🤛
Stay safe!🌹

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @stingo98,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @stingo98

Please read the pinned post in the Neccomers' Community to understand how the community operates.

Do well to complete all the achievements tasks for a smooth sail on the platform

 3 years ago 

Welcome stingo98 to this lovely family explore more communities post good contents and be patient wishing you all the best.

 3 years ago 

Hello @njaywan, can you please attend to this?

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Community! You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

For further information on the next achievement task, you can visit the post of @cryptokannon here : Achievement 2 mentor by @cryptokannon : Basic Security on Steem

Always checked pinned posts and announcements in the Newcomers Community, you will learn a lot from there.

I invite you to also join PromoSteem.

Curators Note: Rate 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84