Achievement 1;introduction of myself @steliondaville

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemit... welcome to my first post, I am highly honored to be in this platform.My name is Stephen Godwin Ochohepo and I hail from Agatu local government area of Benue state, Nigeria.. I was born into a family of five, having three sisters and a brother,which makes the last born...

IMG_20210524_181952_819.jpg

I am gifted with so many talents(singer, rapper, football and business intellect) )as a boy i was love by many so i had a nice childhood experience.i love listening to music, swimming, free style rapping...my dad works as a civil servant specifically a police man holding the rank of (Assistant superintendent of police) while my mom who hails from Apa local government Benue state works as a trader(in Making and selling of bean cake). I speak English, Hausa, igbo, yoruba and Idoma which is my native language.

IMG_20210423_175935_726.jpg

I finished my senior school in the year 2017 and now am working on my admission into the university to study Computer science or Electrical Engineering. I love to travel,make friends...i am an introvert,i am an agent working for Airtel communication..I got to know about steemit from my friend who i consider my Brother @favourdavid614.

IMG_20210515_155951_093.jpg

He motivated me to join telling me amazing facts about this wonderful platform which my adventurous sense tingle with excitement and i decided to give it a try....i am glad to announce to you that i don't regret being here.

i choose to join steemit to share my talent with the world and get better exposure to the internet world. Not only do i intend to gain but i also wish to share my talents and contribution to this wonderful platform which I am sure a lot of us here will benefit from.

images (4).jpeg

As a newbie,i pledge to abide by the rules and regulations governing this extraordinary platform in order to maximize my membership.
A very big thank you to all the founders and co founders of steemit.
That will be all for now....thanks for looking at my space...hope am welcome
??
Lots of love from @steliondaville to you!!

cc:@favourdavid614
@sovega
@brightobias
@focusnow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @steliondaville,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

I appreciate sir God bless @bright-obias

Welcome to the steemit family dear @steliondaville. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much, I am pleased to be here as well I promise to abide by the rules governing this community... Thanks once again

 3 years ago (edited)


Hi @steliondaville

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


Here is the all achievement tasks resources. You can move forward to next achievement


You can also take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 3 years ago 

Thanks for having me, I really appreciate...

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @steliondaville,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65