Achievement#2 Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hy.

Steemit buddies Alhamdulillah I have after complete of my achievement#1
Now I am going to complete my achievement #2.Which is about the understanding of basic Steemit wallet and keys.

In this there are some questions about which I have been ask to give the answers.

It is about how to make save my steemit account and wallet.

According to my thinking and mind I am going to give the answers of these one by one.


golden-key-puzzle-isolated-on-260nw-326518025.jpgSOURCE

Answers of thea questions arrange one after other.

Q.1 How to retrieve all keys in Steemit?.

I have better know that every key is much important and saved by me in drive.

Q.2 Have known the workings of all the keys and limitations?.

The bahamas Functions and limitations are well familiar to me.

The works are given below about these keys.

Active Key.

Have by Steemit account holder.
It is used to login wallet and transfer funds.

Owner Key.

Italy is used to change other keys.

Actions of Owner Key.

Function to arrange the active, owner and also posting key.

Used to recover the Steemit account.

Memo Key.

.Used to encoding and decoding reminders by moving funds.

In encrypted message can be sent.

Decrypted message can also be sent.

Q.3 Your plan to keep Master password.
Saved in hard copy by me.

Q.4 How to transfer steem token to other Steemit account?.

Open the wallet and then choose transfer option.Screenshort is give here


Screenshot_20211002_202348.jpg

After reaching here select the option of transfer.


IMG_20211002_203217.JPG

Then here is a following step.

successful transfer by giving password and click ok.

Q.5 How to power up your Steemit account.

.Open your Steemit wallet then chose the power up option.


Screenshot_20211002_203043.jpg

After getting the steem click the option power up.


IMG_20211002_203251.JPG

Then give the password and allow it to OK. The Steen is now change to the power up.
As shown here.

Screenshot_20211002_202553.jpg

I have try my best to give all the answers according to my knowledge. I hope that you will like it.

Here is the link of my verified achievement#1

[Link](IAchievement 1 @STEEMITMYLIFE1: This is my introduction story to Steemit:

Regards

@cryptokannon
@amjadsharif
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@steemitmylife1, You may proceed to the next achievement task as your achievement 2 task on basic security has been verified.

Rate - 1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @steemitmylife1,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58