IAchievement 1 @STEEMITMYLIFE1: This is my introduction story to Steemit:

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
HELLOO

IMG_20210530_111757.jpg

Hello you are my friend of estimate i am fine and hope all of you friends are also fine and i want to introduce myself and i heard about estimate then after that when people come on it When I saw and saw the work of people, I was amazed that it is really the best platform in the world where people can make their lives easier.

EDUCATION

I am an FA student and I go to university on a daily basis and work my life and my engagements are on a daily basis. When I heard about the estimate from various friends, I I started going about it and I started going about what it is and I found out that it is really a great platform and my education is FA. I belong to the University of Punjab and the district of Punjab. I live in Okara

HOBBY

Screenshot_20210530_095317.jpg

Playing cricket and watching cricket is my hobby and whenever there is a match especially pakistan and india match i focus on it very much and i watch it very much enthusiastically and i play cricket well why That I am a cricket player and cricket is played in our university on the basis of what is not and until then we play cricket and we spend one hour of free time and Shahid Afridi is my favorite player.

MY DISTRIC

I live in Okara district and it is a famous city of Punjab Okara and the population there is about one crore and it is a very big city and the people here are very educated and work in offices and banks I work and a friend of mine is at the bank. He told me about Steem

WHY I JOIN STEEMIT

I have read about Estimate because it is one of the best platform in the world where people invest crores of rupees on a daily basis and earn crores of rupees and it is the best source of investment and people here in a very good way. Work and this business is famous all over the world and we know the bridge from the market. Some people invest in it and what is there lasts a long time and some people who are there leave soon. But the ones who keep U investments for a long time are the ones who actually succeed because when the market goes up, they sell their stuff. For example, when a man comes to buy this team, he sells his stem. Gives

THANKS
all steemit
SPECIAL
cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey, @steemitmylife1 Welcome to Steemit, hope to see you growing on this platform

 3 years ago 

Thanks for best wish me
@anmolwajid

You should have taken the title image with mask !
the reason of less rating !

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @steemitmylife1,

Your post has been supported by @hassanabid from the Steem Greeter Team.

Please upload a new picture without mask and write current date on paper. Mention the username of the person who introduced you to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71