You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi nueva presentación en Steemit.com | @nachomolina2 | ESP/ENG

Good, the first step is done. As the message states, your request is in progress and you can contact the support to get status details.

Interesting to note

The attack on your account was done with some kind of automated system, because the withdraw_vesting operation has been sent just 3 seconds after the account_update operation, which is highly unlikely when doing it manually.

Sort:  

@steemchiller
Okay I understand! Does that mean that my case will be resolved soon?

It is interesting to note:
The attack on your account was done with some kind of automated system, because the withdrawal operation was sent only 3 seconds after the account update operation, which is highly unlikely when done manually.

I see that there is evidence of the hack and that will help to solve the problem.

I hope so !.
Thank you for your kind attention and efficiency. Please, I appreciate that you keep me informed of the progress of the recovery.

Please, Could you tell me how to contact support?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44