"MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 INTRODUCTORY POST" @steem02

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

20230127_225235.jpg

Introduce by poetry

My name is Pabel, a writer at heart,
With a passion for words that sets me apart.
I am 23, and still so young,
But my love for writing has already begun.

I pour my heart and soul into every line,
Crafting tales that are both yours and mine.
With each word, I strive to create
A world that's beautiful, deep and great.

My writing is a reflection of who I am,
A window to my thoughts and my plans.
So come and take a journey with me,
As I share my words and my poetry.

I'm excited to share my thoughts with you,
And to see where this journey will lead us to.
So welcome to my world, my friend,
Where stories and poetry never end.


.......


PhotoRoom-20230127_221042.png

okay .... My name is Pabel . I am a small writer. I am 23 years old. My place of birth is Bangladesh. But I live in the poetry realm of my dreams. No further education was done by me after secondary school . But I love to learn from nature . Everyone has different preferences. That's how I like to hide myself. Although I know my face is not that pretty . But I am here to introduce myself with the words of a good Human @liasteem .I am reminded of his words that people know "Don't judge a book by its cover" . However, if I speak about my identity simply, it can be said that I am only a boy with parents in my family . And the doctors say I am a patient of autism. That's why my physique is different.

But I am thankful to my creator that I am better than others

I hope you all will accept me with love, and give me the opportunity to be among you.

Thank you so much .... Take Care .. Good Bye

My social Media New Post About Steemit : -link

Sort:  
 last year 

Welcome to the steemit, waiting for your verification and have enjoyed your day on the platform...
Always be spirit and never give up, read the other post and be active with commenting and support the other, i wish you all the best....
👍👍👍👍

Thank you for your support Dear @liasteem - Love from Heart ❤️❤️

Dear friend 🥺 @liasteem See I'm not verified yet.Was there any mistake by me?

To validate your achievement It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

And this is my messenger group where I used to share poems with friends.

IMG_20230128_113042.jpg

IMG_20230128_113025.jpg

IMG_20230128_113104.jpg

Dear Greeter ,@Wilmer1988 please cheek my social media & ACHIEVEMENT 1 .

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64