You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 01 - My introduction post to steemit by @jayanthawick

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello welcome to Steemit world!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
This is a recommended post for you.Newcomers Guide and The Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide (Revision 2.0) and, recommended community Newcomers Community
I wish you luck to your steemit activities.


(The bots avatar has been created using https://robohash.org/)
@steem.history

My witness activity

My featured posts

image.png
please click it!

image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your valuable comment, I'm so happy to be here.

hi, good to have someone in Srilangka. The pics on your post are very nice nature...

BTW I'm from Indonesia

Thank you very much for your appreciation. The most beautiful environment is found in Indonesia as well as in Sri Lanka. Different climatic zones and very beautiful places can be seen in Sri Lanka.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44