Achievement1 My Introduction Post by @starrchris

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210417-WA0001.jpg

Good day great members of steemit
I am a new member, I
love steemit and want to be a part of the family

I am a Nigeria My Name is Christopher but my steemit name is Starrchris which is my nickname i am a computer scientist based on,java programming , web development Software engineering and networking.

I love Music , discovering thing , solving issue , making people happy smiling, watching football but don't play ball , cracking jokes playing video games and living free. sincerely I could die for music especially blues I am also an inside room artist(hope u won't laugh at me), I am also a song writer , I have written 20 music , I am a comedian and an actor
in one word I will say I am a jack of all trade

IMG_20210407_093959_375.jpg

I love businesses so definitely I love crypto currency I am currently using Ecoins but planning on buying other crypto currency . I would like post on religious matter, music ,movies, crypto currency new food, technology charity group etc ,

IMG_-wr1uwd.jpg

I attended bethel private school jos ,a private school near my house also attended command secondary School jos
And I am a student of Federal University Otuoke bayelsa studying computer science and informatics . I live at school campus with friends

BeautyPlus_20201007191955_save.jpg

I am an introvert, with few friends and no girlfriend. I don't like talking to much but I
think too much and I play a lot and I always love to smile even if I am not happy
I believe there is a reason for everything that happens so I keep smiling. I am friendly I talk too much if I am with friends and i hate fighting

i was introduced to steemit recently by a friend called @eberechi10 told me everything about steemit and I joined . I hope you all will welcome me and make me feel at home here, cause I will definitely do my best to contribute to the betterment of the steem block chain.

To the attention of @cryptokannon, @bright-obias and @whitestallion. This is my introduction post to steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family dear @starrchris I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hello @ngoenyi please verify this author
Thanks

I have done the verification sir @fombae

 3 years ago 

Hey @starrchris
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

thanks you for your care and assistance

 3 years ago 

Hi Please @ngoenyi my achievement has not been upvoted

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, I have upvoted your post of (https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@starrchris/how-to-convert-sbd-to-steem) for the catch up vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51