Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@starlord28
Sir I cannot understand your comment. What would you say .
And tell me about link
https://scribe.steemcryptic.me

 3 years ago 

It allows me to see the original contents of a post from before it's been edited. So that I know when something has been plagiarised and subsequently edited. Or posted and deleted and then reposted. It's a clever tool that @starlord28 created to avoid the need of searching through the blockchain.

 3 years ago 

I'm all over scribe. I have it permanently open in a tab 🙂

Great to see that it's in continuous use. I just moved the share feature that you had requested into dev test mode. Once I'm happy with its resilience, I will deploy it :)

 3 years ago (edited)

Ha ha. My memory's terrible. I'd completely forgotten I'd asked for that - it's a good idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45