Achievement 2 @sophia2 Task : Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi everybody

I am @sophia2 . today I am here to finish my Accomplishment 2 assignment .. Essential Security Framework in Steem.

its critical to finish this errand . its assistance me to substantiate myself that I can see each security framework about steem.

Fundamental security framework is significant for everybody . is help you to ensure your record . in the event that any individual didn't comprehend this framework, at that point he get chance o loos his record by programmer. well lets start this undertaking.

images (5).jpegsource

Question 1

Have you recover every one of your keys on steemit?

Ans.* Yes. I have recovered every one of my keys. First I signed in to my Steemit wallet. Where I needed to utilize the ace secret word to login. At that point I went to the Keys and Authorization area and recovered every one of my keys.

Question2

Do you know every one of these key capacities and limitations?

Ans. Truly. Truly I know every one of these key capacity and limitations. There are a few posts on steemit where insights regarding every one of the keys have been clarified. Furthermore, when I recover the keys from my wallet, there's likewise point by point portrayal of each key.

Posting key : This is the fundamental secret phrase. Utilizing which we need to do our day by day exercises. Like posting, upvoting, remarking, altering, tailing others, resteem, joining the network and quieting accounts.

Dynamic key : This key permits you to control here and there, And have the option to move your assets. Utilizing this key, You can likewise capable decision in favor of an observer, update your profile subtleties.

Proprietor key : This is likewise a significant key. Since with this key, you can change your others keys of your record including the proprietor key. Additionally utilized for recuperate a record.

Notice key: this key is utilized for encoding and unscrambling notices.

Question 3

How would you intend to keep your lord secret word?

Ans. This is the most significant secret phrase in my Steemit account. I have utilized a few techniques to spare my lord secret phrase. I spared this secret key safely on my PC and furthermore on my pen drive which helped me to keep disconnected.

Question 4

Do you realize how to move your steem token to another steem client account?

Ans. Truly I realize how to move steem tokens,It's a simple cycle. First you need to go to your steemit wallet and login with ace secret key. You will see, how much steem token have in your wallet how much steem token have in your wallet. Snap on the drop-down sign there and you will see the exchange alternative. Subsequent to choosing Move, another new page will open and afterward you need to fill the page with all necessary data.

Question 5

Do you realize how to control up your STEEM?

Ans. I realize how to control up my STEEM. In the wake of tapping on the drop-down sign as in the past cycle, you can control up your steem by tapping on the Catalyst choice.

Truly I do, I have gotten heaps of knowlegde on that , I have gotten so much information that steem is in a fluid frame and can be fueled up to keep assembling a steem power ; the exercise was exceptionally ground-breaking and straightforward. A debt of gratitude is in order for that marvelous information @kiwiscanfly; you are to be sure a genuis and gratitude to @cryptokannon for your endeavors in bringing this accomplishments , it has truly helped me , I currently have a top up on the information I have procured before,

I am attempting my best to finish the undertaking of Accomplishment 2 - Essential Security on Steem

To the consideration of @crypytokannon

Sort:  

Congrats

Hi @sophia2 may I know why your achievement 2 is very similar to the post of @solaiman12? Words are totally sppined.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@solaiman2/achievement-2-solaiman2-task-basic-security-on-steem

Please edit this post add some more details in your own words and screenshots, tha m you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05