Achievement 2 @solaiman2 task: Basic Security On Steem

Greetings everybody,

images (7).jpegsource

I am @solaiman2.
The fundamental security arrangement of steem.

I am the new client in the network. The accomplishment task is significant in steem. So here I need to finish this errand. Its assistance to expand myself on the stage. Additionally to see each security framework about steem.

Fundamental security framework is significant. It is help to secure and spare to our record. In the event that any one don,t know the arrangement of security. At that point anybody can hacked your record and misfortune your secret word. So everybody should know this. Noe let start the errand:

1.Question-have you recover every one of your keys on steem?

My answer:Yes, I have recovered every one of your keys Framework and security on steem.com

2.Question 2-Do you know every one of these key capacities and limitations?

My answer: better believe it, I know every one of these key capacities and limitations.

Short insights concerning keys,

Privet Posting key:

Utilized for every day login,follow,comment,resteem,vote and others.

Privet Active key:
for this touchy work as like steem power up and down,converting,transfer STEEM/SBD and so forth

Owner key:

You additionally can change another's keys, likewise used to recoup account.

Memo key:

Likewise utilizing sone text for when move finance there.

Question 3-How would you intend to keep your lord secret word?

My answer: The everything a steemit account is ace secret phrase. You can do everything with this record. So I will spare my secret phrase and keep this disconnected.

Question 4-Do you realize how to move your STEEM token to another STEEM client account?

My answer : yes I know. First going to steem wallet and discover steem token. At that point click the bolt and again click the exchange steem. Likewise set the name which record would you like to move and set sum and even utilize any update on the off chance that you need. On the other hand click move. Presently its adjust and afterward your sum will be prepared to move.

Question 5-Do you realize how to control up your STEEM?

My answer:It was extremely simple to control up your steem. First go to your wallet and need to click steem token. At that point set catalyst and down.At last There need your secret word for this framework.

I am attempt to give my best to finish the undertaking of Accomplishment 2 - Fundamental security of steem.

To the consideration of: @cryptocannon

Sort:  

Welcome to steem. Follow @steemitblog for updates and join #thediarygame.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39