#Achievement_1 My Introduction # 14-09-21 By @sonukhan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210914_153259_835~3.jpg

Greetings to All Steemians 🤗,

Hope you all are fine and good .I am also good and fine. I hope you all are doing good job and enjoying a lot on this platform. I hope you will welcome me on such an amazing platform.
I am newbies.This is my first Acheivement.
Without wasting time I start my Achievement task that is about My Introduction. Introduction, the word introduction is very important for every human being so that he can be identified I will divide my introduction into three parts :

My Identity

My family

My hobbies

My name is Sajjad Ali. I am 22 years old. I live in Sargodha. My country is Pakistan which is full of natural landscapes and beauty.

IMG-20210914-WA0359.jpg
I am a student of Sargodha University. Sargodha University is very famous for its name.As it is said nowadays, it is the age of technology. Wherever you look, there is technology in everything. Even if you look at everyday things at home, it is not devoid of technology. Wherever technology is so important, my interest I have grown a lot. I am a student of technology.
Now let's talk about family. A single person is of no use. Family members have a profound influence on a person's life.My family is a small family of 6 people.I have two brothers and one sister.
SnapPic Collage_202191415545143.jpgI used to get along with my mother a lot from my childhood. Because of my mother, I could neither sleep nor eat nor drink. Now I am very sorry to say that my mother did not live in this world. Let her go through this world 2 Years have passed. But even today, his memories are etched in my heart at every moment.All four of us siblings are living with our father.Because of my father, I am still continuing my education.It was a short introduction to my family. In short, we are all living happily ever after.
By the way, there is a lot to do. People spend their time for their happiness and enjoy it. Many people have many hobbies.Photography is my favorite pastime.
IMG_20210914_153518_292~2.jpgMy mobile and laptop are full of pictures. Because I am very fond of photography. Whenever I have to come and go, I always bring memories with me.
IMG-20210914-WA0375.jpeg
In addition, I love to read books. I have a schedule for my day, out of which I read good books in two hours. By reading books, a person keeps in touch with the whole world. The different traditions of the people, customs and even all kinds of information.
This was my introduction. I hope you will like my post and guide me.
I come to my main topic. My cousin @aaliarubab told me about Steemit. I was very interested in technology anyway. .Steemit is a website that has saved people from unemployment to some extent. Many people are benefiting from it. It is a very good platform. I am very happy that A platform that will change the lives of all of us and where we can hone our skills.

Thank you very much 😍. Take care all of you.
See you in next post
I hope my Achievement will be verified as soon as possible.

Special Thanks 😊

@cryptokannon
@vvarishayy
@suboohi
@salmanvains
@haidermehdi

Regards 🤵

@sonukhan

3.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @sonukhan

 3 years ago 

Hi @sonukhan,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to #steemingcurators and #cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow #steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit 😍@sonukhan

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Thanku so much mam

 3 years ago 

Hi @sonukhan

welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Hope you will enjoy, learn and grow here.

You have made detailed and good introduction. Hopefully you will be varified soon

For details please visit Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources by @cryptokannon, will help you in making achievement posts.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

I'm steemfoods moderator of Pakistan. Please subscribe steemfoods and be the part of this amazing community, where you can share food diary, food recipes and can take part in contest organized by #steem foods.

image.png

FEEL free to ask if you have any problem.
Keep steeming👍

Best regards
by @suboohi

 3 years ago 

Hi, @sonukhan,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanku so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54