Achievement 1|| introduction to steemit by @somzybeauty, hi!!!!

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings great people of steemit,

How are you all doing here, hope everyone are doing well, so insighted to be here.

My first post here in this great steemit community, being here with joy, and as a blogger, been creativity, adding to my ideas and sharing my inspiration here with you guys.

IMG_20211015_140426_900.jpg

Screenshot_20211010-194357.png

My self and my sister

My name is nwaiwu Assumpta Ada, I am from a of 5 children 2 boys and 3 girls. Basically am the first daughter am excepted to led the way for little ones to follow. I am so cheerful and caring when it comes to taking care of little ones. I live in Nigeria from Imo State. Am also fair in complexision and also I hail from mbaitolu ifakala here in Nigeria too.

Screenshot_20210915-105550.png

BackGround

In my family we are 5, my lovely father who is a retired government manager, then my lovely mum is a civil servant and she is my role model, a fighter and a winner, my motivational inspiration, I can't do without her.

IMG-20210911-WA0103.jpg
Education
I attended Maria Assumpta cathedral here in Owerri where I studied and got good grades.my secondary was in Holy Rosary International school through out my life I have attended Catholic School in order to Know and value God. Now am still a student currently in IMo State University where am studying public health in order to create a better environment and good sanitation for proper living of life.

Snapchat-423600379.jpg

How I discovered steemit

I have gone online severally, looking for different platform to invest on for the future, but on the short notice I meet a friend @johnson3 who introduced me to these wonderful platform, to create and come up with their own critical ideas and solution's on how to write incredible. I have had so much about this community, how it works, creativity of people write up have seen here, I so much love it and promise to bring my own experience, sharing with you guys.

Aim of joining steemit

The right aim of joining steemit is to train the people coming after us, and for the development of skills and also my other aim of joining is a chance to explore and learn what it takes to reach the star and achieve ur goals and dreams without loosing it.

my likes and dislikes

One thing I dislikes the most is people not being able to say the truth of being honest with other people around them, to avoid people getting hurt.

Likes -
I love listening to music, it makes me calm down when am stressed out or upset.

IMG-20210723-WA0089.jpg

marital status

Am single because, relationship is the last thing on my mind now, and also I see this relationship like a distraction from achieving ur goals. But We all need the partner in life to support us, but distraction like poor communication, distance, and infidelity are things am not really to face at this point of my life.

Hobby

I love to write on my diary when I need company, writing is what I do almost everyday of my life and also I love to donate to less privilege and mother less for charity purpose, I love traveling along distance journey to aquire more knowledge "like they say learning without practicals make no sense.

what sort of post written by others are you looking for ?

I love seeing, people experience, art work, food and inspiration post.
Post that will published by me

Is, food, health care, inspiration, education, and art work.

conclusion

I have Know a little about steemit community by my friend, and also need you people to guide me properly here, in bringing out my best, and taking up steemit to a better height.

Thanks for reading

special greeting to :

@johnson3
@cryptonnon
@whitestalion
@pasil
@focus-now

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @somzybeauty. Welcome to steemit. Hope you enjoy the days ahead and have fun memories. Bear in mind its not a get rich quick platform. Be Unique

 3 years ago 

Hi @somzybeauty,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosting one contest if you want to join than click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Welcome to Steemit @somzybeauty

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @somzybeauty,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04