You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Repost of Achievement 4 by @solexybaba Task: Applying markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

yes sir I did what she asked me to do 9 days ago I corrected it, yet I was not verified I had to repost this again for the second time I still don't understand what she is saying... seriously I am so frustrated and tired... please help me check my work i just want to know the problem with my article because I don't understand. thank you

Sort:  

Hi @ngoenyi, can you him please?

What you are asked to do is to make a post or create a story where you will apply the markdown styles. There is no need for you to start explaining markdown styles and their codes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45