You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement-1 | I'm Emily and this is my presentation!🌷

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Welcome to steemit platform dear friend. Good luck on your next journey.Hope you enjoy steemit platform. Best wishes to you. You should add the source of how you came to know about steemit.

Note: Please follow steemitblog account to get any updates related to Steemit. Also you can contact me for any steemit related matter. My discord ID: Solaymann#6464

Thank you..

Sort:  
 last year 

Ready! I already edited my post, I had also made a mistake in the photo I forgot to write "Achievement 1". I also placed the link of the page that brought me to Steemit. Greetings and thanks for the guidance!❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51