My 1st progress report on steemit platform

in Newcomers' Community5 days ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum. I'm @sojib1996. It's been 39 days since I joined this platform. So today I made a progress report. I have listed what I have learned in these few days, and who has formed a relationship with whom.

1000024735.jpg

✅A summary of the communities you've joined, why you've joined them, which you like the most and why.

I have joined few communities in these 39 days. In between (STEEM FOR BANGLADESH, TRAVELING STEEM) . I have spent time in the community.

1000024738.jpg

Steem for Bangladesh
I am the first to join steem for Bangladesh and share the diary game. Basically I have given more time to this community and still do. Because this community is my mother tongue of Bangladesh. I choose this community for the first time because of my love for my country, people, and language. Community moderators, admins, and big brothers and sisters all help. If I need help in any matter, I get a solution immediately.

Traveling steem
In addition to this group, I spend time on travels steem. I participated in 2 contests there.
List of people I've had a relationship with.

✅The topics you've been writing about.

I basically wrote my diary game as well as participated in the contest. Here are some daily highlights of Diary Game.

✅A list of key people you've interacted with. An introduction to the people who have had the biggest impact upon your experience so far (NOT an opportunity to tag whales) and the unexpected relationships that you've experienced.

These days I have been in a relationship with many people.
steem for Bangladesh
Among them is brother @mosofajaman, the moderator of the Steem for Bangladesh community. He helped a lot. Tried to solve any problem from time to time. @shahid76 bro brought me to this steemit. Through him, I found the steemit. Helped me a lot. Good relationship with @mahadisalim brother. He helped me with everything. @ripon0630 brother is the admin of Steem for Bangladesh. I will always remember my brother, he solved my complex problems. All the mentioned people taught me to follow Steemit's rules.

Traveling steem
I participated in 2 competitions on Traveling Steem. @ripon0630 brother is the admin of this group. He has a good relationship. @dove11 brother is the moderator of this group. He helped a lot. If something went wrong, he would find a way to solve it.

My most successful post ever.

✅Your most successful post - Why do you think it was successful?

My most successful posts are on Traveling Steem. I participated in the contest. The contest was, "Why do I like traveling". I traveled to India a few days back. I have posted the travel photos and some of my travel stories there. So I think it was successful for me

✅Other observations - What have you learnt and discovered that you weren't expecting to.

I have learned a lot. First I learned about Steemit. I have learned the rules of Steemit. I have met many people. I always want to work by looking at the rules of Steam. Although I never thought of working on Steemit before coming to the platform. We hope to rise by participating in contests, and diary games in the community.

✅Your plan and expectations for the next month on the platform (please don't mention growing your account!)

My plan for the next month on the platform is to improve myself by participating in more diary games and contests on Steemit. I want to have a better relationship with everyone and work with them with respect.

My Achievement-1 link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44