achievement-1:My First Introductory post @sojib1996

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago
Assalamu alaikum,

Hope you all are well. I am also well by the grace of Allah, i have given my introduction, I am Md Sojib, and my username is @sojib1996 on steemit.
I live in Dhaka, my birthday place is Dhaka. I am 26 years old. I work in the private sector. My company name is The Rani Re-Rolling Mills (RRM Group) Dhaka. I have also worked in a company before, the name of the company was Chakda Steel Mills. Although this is my second job in the company.

1.jfif

There are Six family members in my family. My father is 75 years old. He is currently on rest. My mother died 7 years ago. Although I am married. My wife is a Housewife. I have no children.

2.jfif
I am with my father

Besides, we are one Brother and two sisters. I am the youngest in the family. Two elder sisters are married.

I completed H.sc ( secondary school certificate) at Narayanganj College and University in 2013.

I like to do sports a lot. Among sports, I like cricket, badminton, chess, cram board. I play cricket and badminton and win many prizes. I was involved in this game in my childhood.

3.jfif
At the time of win badminton tournament

I never learned to lose from childhood, so I have a little more confidence in myself in everything. But I used to carefully analyze the sayings of the elders or various writers and observe them.

Besides traveling, eating, and drinking are some of the list preferences. Among the travels, I like the mountains and the sea the most. the beauty of nature can be realized by walking around and the mind and body are healthy.I am also active in facebook and twitter .

4.jfif
At the time of travelling with my friends

At first I knew about Steemit through YouTube channel. Then my colleague @shahid76 encouraged me to involved and helped me a lot. That's how I started Steemit.

I like to write different type of blogs such as travelling, entertainments diary games etc.
I know the terms of this platform. I want to improve myself by working according to these conditions.
I am specifically requested to approve my achievement 01 post and give me chance to develop my writing skill on steemit.
Here I Submitted the image with my colleague @shahid76.

5.jfif
I am with my colleague @shahid76

My facebook link is:-
Facebook link

Thank you,
@sojib1996

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello,
I am happy that an Bangladeshi brother has joined steemit and I am impressed by your skills in badminton. Lets hope we get along in the journey of steemit.
Wishing You All The Best.

@umat-khayyam Thank you brother
for appreciating my badminton skills. Please pray that I can make a better diary.

হ্যালো @sojib1996, স্টিমিটে আপনাকে স্বাগতম

আমি Ripon এবং আমি এই প্লাটফর্মে আপনার যাত্রা শুরু করতে সাহায্য করার জন্য ইচ্ছুক । আপনি আমাকে নতুনদের ডিসকর্ড চ্যানেলে খুঁজে পেতে পারেন - সেজন্য এখানে ভিজিট করুন

আপনার অ্যাচিভমেন্ট ১-এ ভেরিফিকেশন পেতে এক মাস সময় লাগবে, আশা করছি এই সময়ে আপনি কমিউনিটিগুলোতে নিয়মিত পোস্ট এবং কমেন্ট করবেন । আপনার পছন্দের উপর ভিত্তি করে, আমি আপনাকে বিভিন্ন কমিউনিটিতে যোগদান এবং সক্রিয় হওয়ার জন্য পরামর্শ দিচ্ছি ৷ আপনি সকল কমিউনিটি গুলোর লিন্ক এখানে দেখতে পাবেন । আমি আবারো আপনাকে লিখনির প্রতি মনোযোগ দেওয়ার পরামর্শ দিচ্ছি যে বিষয়ে আপনি সবচেয়ে বেশি আগ্রহী আর কমিউনিটিগুলো যে ধরনের বিষয়বস্তু পছন্দ করে ।

সতর্ক বার্তা: দয়া করে আপনার বিষয়বস্তু তৈরি করার জন্য প্লাগারিজম করা অথবা আর্টিফিশিয়াল ইন্টেলিজেন্স টুলসের সাহায্য নিবেন না, এইটি স্টিমিটে সম্পূর্ণ নিষিদ্ধ ।

এই সময়ের মধ্যে, আপনি অন্যান্য স্টিমিয়ানদের পোস্ট পড়া এবং মন্তব্য করার মাধ্যমে তাদের সাথে সম্পর্ক তৈরি করবেন বলে আশা করছি । এটি ভেরিফিকেশন প্রক্রিয়ার একটি গুরুত্বপূর্ণ ধাপ, যা এই প্লাটফর্মে আপনার ভিত্তি মজবুত করবে।

এই সকল বিষয় গুলো অবশ্যই ঐচ্ছিক কিন্তু আমরা দৃঢ়ভাবে এই পদ্ধতি অনুসরণ করার জন্য পরামর্শ দিচ্ছি ।

আপনার যদি কোন প্রশ্ন থাকে বা কোন কিছুর জন্য সাহায্যের প্রয়োজন হয়, জিজ্ঞাসা করতে দ্বিধা করবেন না। আমরা সবাই এখানে একে অপরকে সহযোগিতা করতে এবং স্টিমিটকে একটি দুর্দান্ত কমিউনিটি তৈরি করতে এসেছি!

ধন্যবাদ

ripon0630 ধন্যবাদ স্যার আপনার পাশে রাখার জন্য

@ripon0630 ধন্যবাদ স্যার, আমি সর্বদা চেষ্টা করবো গ্রুপের রুলস মেনে চলতে,, এবং আপনাদের সাথে থেকে কাজ করে সামনে এগিয়ে যেতে চাই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56