My introduction in steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello steemworld , it's my pleasure to introduce myself . As I am a newuser here .Well , I am Sneha Sinha . I am from India . State - Jharkhand
District - Dhanbad
Home town - Katras . I joined steemit 5 days ago.
B612_20200623_151511_383.jpg

Let introduce my family -
I belong to middle class family. I live in a joint family . Thera are 7 members in my family - my mom , dad , me , my aunt , uncle and her daughter . My father and my uncle is a business man and my mom is a teacher and my aunt is a beautician . I don't have to go Parlour , she does everything at home. I give tuitions to a few students . I do not have any siblings and my aunt also has only one daughter. We are of same age group. We quarrel a lot , it is very common in all the siblings and if we have to go anywhere , we go together and share the matter with each other. Here is my family picture .

IMG-20200312-WA0017.jpg

Education qualification -
Well , I am in second year of bachelor of commerce now. I am doing my graduation from katras College. I completed my 10th from Holy Mother's Academy in 2016 when I was 16 years old . Then , I completed my 12th from Saraswati shishu Mandir , Shyamdih in 2018 . There are many schools but it is the best school in my locality .

IMG20200623194020.jpg

Hobbies -
My hobby is listening to songs, dancing and doing art like mehandi . Well , I like to listen song while doing any work and mostly like to listen Punjabi songs . If there was any program in school, I would definitely dance in it. I like to apply mehandi , Mehandi is a form of body art originating in ancient India, in which decorative designs are created on a person's hand and legs, using a paste, created from the powdered dry leaves of the henna plant.

IMG_20200623_000349.jpg

IMG_20200623_000416.jpg

I like to play games in free time . Well , I like to solve question of Maths. When it is not solved , I still try to make it. And now it is also fun to do a diary game in steemit.

My dream-
Well I am from India and here many people need a government job .
I want to became a manager in bank. I started preparing for it and I have to reach this point so that whatever my mom and dad desires, I can fulfill it and they shall not face any further trouble.

How I joined steemit ?
Well , I came to know about this forum from @sumit71428 . He told to me about steemit and I am very much interested in it. I did it in the same way as he told to me and I am here. I like this platform very much . And if I have any trouble then I ask from my sister @nishika. She helps me a lot .
@rishabh99946 suggested me to join steem greet community and make a introduction post. Thank you.

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEM!

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration06

This account is currently being delegated to and operated by @greenhouseradio .We would love to invite you to come to our community in CANNA CURATE discord and share your post with us on an upcoming GROWING TOGETHER COMMUNITY FORUM.
IT IS A GREAT TIME TO WORK TOGETHER TO GROW STEEM.
image.png

https://discord.gg/gDTvGZF
#ComeGROWwithGHRO
RESPECT
#SteemOn

 4 years ago 

Hello @sneha5
Welcome to Steemit and the Steem Greet community. Congratulations and enjoy it!

Welcome to steemit world have a good time here @sneha5

Welcome to this wonderful platform sister andi really wish that you will enjoy being around this platform a lot.

You are highly welcome to Steemit @sneha5 . Glad to learn of your education career and about your family. Thanks for introducing yourself, I wish you a wonderful experience.

Welcome to steemit @sneha5 thank you for joining steem greet community and introduceyourself post. Have a good time here!

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59