The compilement of all my achievements after all my obstacles I finally drew conclusions to the steemit taskes.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211118-WA0006.jpg

It about two years ago,ever since I joined the steemit blog chain,I learnt that all newcomers are expected to complete there achievements,that is from one to six(1-6).

I started my achievements form one and after few weeks I completed two(2) continuously I made others and stop at four(4),due to how occupied I was,however after some months I proceed with my achievement 5 task one and as God may have his way in my life I finally drew a conclusion to all my achievements post.

Just like rain drops I have finally make an ocean. It wasn't easy for me, I have finally come to an end,it takes courage and persistence to actually affect all divine achievements.

ACHIEVEMENT 01

LINK 1.

ACHIEVEMENT 02

LINK 2.

ACHIEVEMENT Task 03

Link 3

ACHIEVEMENT Task 04

Link 4

ACHIEVEMENT 05 Task 1

Link5.1

ACHIEVEMENT 05 Task 2

Link 5.2

ACHIEVEMENT 05 Task 3

Link 5.3

ACHIEVEMENT 05 Task 4

Link 5.4

ACHIEVEMENTS Task 06 Final

Link 06

IMG-20211118-WA0005.jpg

I will be making a post in encouraging all other steemians to pay due attendance and attentions to all the instructions and rules steemit has to offer.
Mean while i hope all this my compiled achievements helps all those who has lost interest in trying to complete there task,however for those who are finding it difficult to make entry i am at your services you can reach me for assistance. Thank.

@bright-obias
@successgr.with

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


20211017_092449-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @mostofajaman Community Curation Trail.

Subscribe to our community

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on completing your achievement program on the Newcomers' community.

Curation Rate 3


Keep following @steemitblog and @cryptokannon for latest update steemit platform and Newcomers' community. Thank you and steem on!

 3 years ago 

Hi, @smartcliff,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and Keep following @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79