Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @slimmama

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)
<div class=''text-justify">

My excitement to be on this platform moved me to introduce myself as an integral part before posting on this platform. I hope I'll be welcomed on the space. Looking forward to knowing you guys as well. This is my Introduction, a brief description of who I am. Know me not just by my username.

IMG_20230527_112339_685.jpg

Introduction

Let me start by introducing myself.
My name is Queen Ezinne okechukwu,23 years of age.am from ezinihitte mbaise in imo state Nigeria but base in river State oyigbo to be precised.

Educational background

Am an o'evel holder

Hobbies

Now about my hobbies I really like traveling, dancing, listening to music,eating but not much, and reading interesting stories etc

Why I joined steemit?

Why I joined steemit
I joined steemit because I found out that it will help my career as a content creator and also help in boosting my financial life. This is an essential reason why I joined this platform. Asides the financial incentives I'll be getting on the platform when creating quality contents, I'll also be opportune to socialize with others from different countries round the globe. I'll also learn from what people have to offer, their way of life and viewpoints on matters. I'll also get to express my thoughts in words.

What Contents I'll be creating?

I'll love to be creating Contents pertaining to self care and health related topics as well as joining contest and sharing viewpoints on matters. And I hope to improve my academic and financial life joining this platform.

How I came to know steemit?

I came to know about steemit from a friend @bossj23 who posted it on Facebook platform. He drilled me on what I need to know about this platform and offered to teach me how to go about it.

My crypto experience

My crypto experience
Well I can say I offen hear it but don't really know how it works and how it's been done

This is just a brief description of myself. Looking forward to reaching heights on this platform. I'm @slimmama by name. Don't mind me oh. I'm not slim. I'm just slim or lean in people's eye.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Welcome to steemit 💗

I came to know about steemit from a friend who posted it on Facebook platform. He drilled me on what I need to know about this platform and offered to teach me how to go about it.

you need to mention your friend's account name and also have to validate through comments

 last year 

Thanks so much I have corrected it and input his name there I appreciate

 last year 

I actually signed up this user on Steemit @heriadi

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways might be done monthly

Please Just visit click the link below 👉Steem Aware

Make posts And subscribe for free

Screenshot_20230528-100816~2.png

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Hello @slimmama

Welcome to Steemit, I am happy to welcome you here and Congratulations, Your Achievement 1 task has been verified, and now you can continue to Achivement 2.

Rate 2
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts

Important to you:
I invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by steps to join the club here

Regards

Welcome to steemit. I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well. @laughworldcomedy

 last year 

Thanks so much for following me I have done same ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34