Achievement 4 by @skabdool Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

824C4378-FC15-4350-BDA9-10FB7A8AE3FF.jpeg
https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&url=https%3A%2F%2Fen.wikipedia.org%2Fwiki%2FMarkdown&psig=AOvVaw1hkp8u8e7CQqhVs0oN-CC5&ust=1632142649453000&source=images&cd=vfe&ved=0CAsQjRxqFwoTCLj_yMTzivMCFQAAAAAdAAAAABAD

MARKDOWN

MARKDOWN:

Markdown is a lightweight markup language for creating formatted text using a plain-text editor. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Markdown

SOME MARKDOWN EXAMPLES

For one to be a good steemian, you need to go through all the achievement tasks and be able to implement all you learned.

My Hobbies

Some of my hobbies below.

•Basketball
I love playing basketball because I’m tall and strong and it makes me happy.

•Football
I love the great game of footballer. 11 athletes playing against the other 11 athletes make the game beautiful.
In my Favorite Sports football and Basketball, here are my favorite Players:

FootballBasketball
Lionel MessiStephen curry

Cc:
Special thanks to
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator01
@reddileep

CONCLUSION
I think you should steem more because steemit is the answer.

Sort:  


Hola @skabdool, te felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.

• Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta semana.

. Te invito a participar en el concurso que tiene la comunidad a través de este enlace: Decora Esferas Navideñas

 3 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

Your Achievement post is too shallow as compared to the required level. It seems you don't have much idea about this task. So, please try to follow this article and edit your post after studying it.

Regards
Reddileep

 3 years ago 

I’ll fix that right now sir. Thank u

 3 years ago 

The correction is done sir

 3 years ago 

Hi, your Achievement task was not creatively delivered maybe because of insufficient knowledge on task.

Your Achievement task has been verified.

Rate 2

 3 years ago 

I’ve made the necessary corrections sir.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @skabdool,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

I’m grateful. Thank u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50