Achievement 4 : Task Applying Markdows. | A short review of steem keys.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem Fellows



IMG_20220325_211808.jpg

Hello friends hope all will be fine and good as well.

Meet me here i am Mahnoor from Pakistan and i am also fime and happy.

Now Today i am very happy because last time my achievement 3 will ne verified through greeter team and know i will be make my achievement 4 post in this wonderful community.

Today's Topic
Applying Basic Markdowns &
A short review of my Steem Keys

Picture Source

Divider.png

Today in which my post we are discuss about the steem keys. And in which my post i also apply some basics markdows on my content.

First of all i which i have some different keys or passwords for take different operations. such as,

  • Posting key
  • Active key
  • Master key
  • Owner key
  • Memo key

And in which i have 3 most important key fro handle my steemit account. Now we are just discuss about some these three keys.

  • Posting key:-

Posting key as name implies, This is used for login to steemit account and make posting, commenting and replies or upvoting to another steem user.

  • Master key:-

Master key is most ans most important key of our account because as the name implies, this ia the master if our all steem passwords and it is used for reset all passwords and again download our account pdf file.

  • Active key:-

Active key is also used for handle our steemit account wallet and through this key we login in to our account wallet and handle our all operations that is related ro our account such as power up, and transfer steem tokens to another steem user.

Divider.png

Here let see in the below and check my previous post such as achievement 2 Task Basic Security On Steemit and achievement 3 Task Content Etiquette.


Sr NoAchievementsLinks
01Achievement 2 Task Basic Security On SteemitPost Link
02Achievement 3 Task Content EtiquettePost Link

Now i hope you really like my post and Applying of some markdows.

Now this is a short review of our steem keys and this is just make for applying Basic Markdowns on our post.

And now i hope i was done correctly my achievement 4 and i hope it's will be verified soon as possible.

Click here for join this wonderful community is called newcomers community.

Special Thanks 💞,

@inspiration
@juichi

Regards,
@sitaraindaryas

Divider.png

Sort:  

hello @sitaraindaryas
please use at least 5 types of markdown in this post
thanks

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your help.

I updated and please check again and please verified.

Thank you ❣️

 2 years ago (edited)

I see you just used 4 markdown "justify" "center" "table" "Link"
try to make the writing right and the picture on the right

Example:

image.png

I am very excited to share my first post in this wonderful platform. And i am very happy because my friend Faran Nabeel asked me on instagram to join steemit and write a good content and earn steem. My name is mahnoor. I am a girl and and i am 22 year old. And i am recently join this wonderful platform. And i am very excited to introduce myself to steemit.

Guide : https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-4-mentor-by-cryptokannon-applying-markdown

 2 years ago (edited)

lets check sir i hope now it's will be done...🙂❤️❣️

 2 years ago (edited)

Okay i will try..
but sir i also use headings size and dot or bold etc on my post but know i will also apply this markdown on my post please check and verify.
I am very thankful to you for this guidance.

 2 years ago (edited)

Congratulations, This achievement task has been verified by the greeter team, please continue to the next achievement task.
Guide for writing the next Achievement Task: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-5-understanding-the-steem-tools

Curators Note : Rate 2/NC

Important for you:
I invite you to join #club5050 #club75 and #club100 by powering up steem from the rewards you get
You can read the steps to join here

Regards @heriadi

Note :

All achievement task posts are posted only once. if your post has not been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your achievement task


While waiting for this post to be curated, you can join the Steem For Better Life community to write posts with the theme of Better Life (#diarygame, #actsofkindnes, #planetpositives, #growyourown #craftycontent, #crytoandme, #mindbodyspirit #learnwithsteem) or other community

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir..

I just waiting for my payout because when is possible to join clubs on ateemit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33