My Introduction Post To Steemit Membership

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210928_145740_439.jpg

Hello everyone, it's my pleasure meeting you all in this platform. I will love to introduce myself. My name is Ude Justice Ositadimma am from Enugu state, Nigeria.
Am the second son of a family of five including mum and dad. Currently I base in Uyo Akwa Ibom state.

Area of study or work

I had my primary and secondary school In Enugu state Nigeria . I then moved to Uyo to acquire a skill, currently I work as a fashion designer. Am self employed

Hobbies and Passion

Personally I love good fashion and I don't play with designs. Because of that I decided to learn fashion and design. I love it when I create a good looking designs, it inspires me to do more and come up with nice concepts. Another area of hobby is sport. Guys I love sports it gives me joy to participate in it and equally watch foreign watches.

Dislikes

Well as a human, I've learnt that all humans are "work in progress" so I don't expect more from people than they can offer. So right now I don't have areas of dislikes because I tend to accommodate peoples' flaws.

Experience with cripto

I don't really know much about cripto currency, but am very much ready to learn and b guilded.

what kinds of post made by others are you looking forward to see

Am looking forward to every kind of educative post from others, because I love adventures and am ready to learn more from peoples experience, so all post are welcomed.

what kinds of post do you intend making

I will be posting things on my areas of specialization and hobbies, I won't equally hesitate to post anything that catches my fancy and that will be up building to my my friends

How do you found Steemit and what do you intend to accomplish here

I found Steemit through my very good friend @Ndufirst and I hope to learn more about cripto currency and also see more interesting things.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @sirjustexquisite. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

You are welcome to steemit family

 3 years ago 

Thanks Boss

 3 years ago 

Hi and firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @sirjustexquisite,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42