Achievement 1:Introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220425-WA0113.jpg

Hi guys I'm new to this platform and i'm delighted to be here

ABOUT MYSELF

My name is Silver Nwachukwu,I'm 18 years old and I hail from Obingwa LGA in Abia state,Nigeria.I was born into a family of 7.My parents birthed 5 kids,all girls, of which i am the second born.
CAREER
I am a second year student studying accounting in Nnamdi Azikiwe University and I also produce footwears

HOBBIES

I love listening to music,watching movies and writing.I also like reading articles to broaden the knowledge I have about certain things.I love writing the most because it gives me the opportunity to express myself and share the knowledge I have with the worldwhich is the reason i joined this wonderful platform to enable me share my knowledge.

EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I have very little experience with crypto currency and i hope to broaden my knowledge via this wonderful platform

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

Because of the love i have for writing and sharing knowledge,I joined Steemit to get the opportunity to write and share mymy knowledge.I also hope to interact and meet with new people and I hope to earn as my reward.

HOW I GOT TO LEARN ABOUNT STEEMIT

I got to know about steemit through a good friend of mine@starshipsfly who told me that Steemit is a platform I can earn while i blog.

TYPE OF POSTS CREATED BY OTHERS THAT INTERESTS ME

I'll love to see posts about the human health,business posts and so on

TYPE OF POSTS I WILL BE MAKING

I will be making posts about the human health and how we can take care of it.I will also be making educational posts aboutour sexual health.I hope to meet people who share the same interest that I have.Special thanks to @campusconnectng

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

WOW @silverorji, welcome to Steemit its great to have you onboard, i believe you will enjoy your time with us here. Welcome, you can connect with us on Campus Connect, an exclusive community for students worldwide.

image.png

image.png

Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
Whatsapp
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

image.png

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit dear @silverorji. This is just the first steps that leads to more great steps to come.

Steem to the moon 🚀 🚀

 2 years ago 

Thank you🥰

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @silverorji,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Hello beautiful welcome to this wonderful digital world here you will meet good people and at the same time you will learn many good things.

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot

Loading...

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://som-landing.glitch.me/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78