Achievement 1: My First Introduction Post @shuvra

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Before talking about me, first I want to tell the story of my coming to Steemit. Once upon a time, I used to waste a lot of time on social platforms. I first got an idea about Steemit through a video on YouTube. Then the subject created an interest in me. Then I got a good idea about Steemit from Google. Today is my first post on Steemit. As a first, my experience is very less, but I hope you will like the post.
IMG_20230119_214905.jpg

Who am I?

The very difficult question "Who am I?" Although the question is very difficult, I will try to answer it simply. No; I am not a celebrity, nor the hero of any story. I am a young man of 27 years. Name-Shuvra Roy Chowdhury. Place of Birth: - Bagerhat, Khulna, Bangladesh. Although very small in age, dreams are very big.
IMG_20220703_152556~2.jpg

My Childhood and Education: -

My childhood was spent in the village with my parents. As a child, I was very shy and quiet. I started my studies at my village school. And school means friendship, in addition to which I made many friends. Along with studies, time was spent with friends very well. I crossed the boundary of primary and secondary school and entered college.
My college was not far from my house, it was near. And college means a new environment as well as new friendships. Besides studies, I was good at sports, painting, reciting poetry, and singing. The golden times of life seemed to end very quickly. And happiness began to be a real-life road. Where many responsibilities were waiting for me.
After passing college, I came to Noakhali for further studies. After studying here, I worked in a private hospital. Noakhali has taught me many things. Taught how to survive. Learned how to dream, through a thousand hardships in life and how to earn money by sweating. I am actually indebted to Noakhali. Yes, I have met some important people in my life by coming to Noakhali.

IMG_20220930_141354.jpg

Family: -

My family is very small and also very organized. Just as the banyan tree gives shade in the sun, in my family we have a banyan tree over our heads. Who keeps the family in spite of all the disasters. I am the youngest among three brothers and sisters. The elder two sisters are married and all are employed. My father is a village doctor and my mother is a housewife. Even if there is a lack of money in the world, there is a lot of peace of mind. One day, my younger sister and I celebrated my father's birthday together. Even if the arrangement is very small, I will remember the happiness or joy of that day forever.
IMG_20221002_000634~2.jpg

Now let's talk about myself: -

My height is 5 feet 7 inches, skin color is black. It sounds funny but it is true that seeing me with naked eyes when the environment is dark after sunset is like searching for pearls in the sea. From childhood, I had a great interest in sports. I like photography and traveling a lot.
IMG_20221002_150340.jpg

There is no account of how many times I have been beaten by my father for playing. I loved playing cricket very much. Apart from sports, I had a great passion for painting. At some point, I thought I would grow up to be a painter. But with the evolution of time, my wish was not fulfilled. Yes, I wanted to do many things in life, wanted to be many things, and had many dreams, none of which came true. But that's why I didn't stop, I didn't stop dreaming - I didn't stop imagining. Anyway, my pet was a dog. The dog was my favorite. There was also a bird that could talk. It was a long time ago when I was studying in class six or seven. One time my dress dog and bird died. I cried a lot then. Since then I have never kept a dog or a bird. But I like cats a lot. I like a quiet afternoon surrounded by greenery. It's nice to walk along an open road at dusk. I like to eat tea in Tong shop. I like some madness, like to enjoy life.

My goal is:-
IMG_0023.JPG

I know money has no value in life. But again, life without money is worthless. So, I want to earn a lot of money, of course in an honest way. But the biggest desire in life is to be a good person. I want to be a good child, I want to be a good friend, I want to be human. I don't know how long I will live, but I will live like a human being.
To be honest, I don't have much practice in writing. So today I presented my words on a small scale. One day I will tell you more about myself. All be well. Best wishes to you all.

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome

  • How did you come to know about this platform?

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

 last year 

Dear Sir, First of all, thank you for taking the trouble to see my post. I first learned about Steemit from a video on YouTube.

After watching the video, a strong desire to know about Steemit arose in my mind. Then I came to Steemit.com and saw other posts. After reading various posts, I got a pretty good idea about Steemit. Then I made this post today.
I am happy to tell you that I have edited my post and uploaded a new presentation photo. Please revisit the post and extend your helping hand, thanks.

 last year 

Hello
@shuvra

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Don't Say to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @radjasalman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62