Achievement -1: My first post is about me @shuly.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone.
My name is @shuly. I am 45 years old. I am married. I have four years of experience in Admin support. There are four members in my family. My husband, my two sons, and I. my husband lives in Italy and runs his own business. My eldest son is 24 years old and doing ICT at a university in Venice, Italy. And my younger son is 18 years old and doing A Level from British Council.
326095462_682694063536185_4907910000572849968_n (2).jpg
I was born in Sonargaon, Narayanganj, Bangladesh. I grew up in Sonargaon. I have done SSC-HSC from Sonargaon. I got married at a young age. After marriage, I earned a Bachelor of Arts degree from Tolaram College, Narayanganj. And then I moved to Italy with my husband. We lived in Venice, Italy, where my two sons were born.
While in Italy, I volunteered with a human rights organization. When I worked with Bangladeshi, Indian and Pakistani children and women, I translated their languages from Bengali to Italian, Hindi to Italian, and Urdu to Italian. I used to solve the language for their child's school admission, vaccination schedule, and various issues.
316594395_659809645629746_221271457665895795_n.jpg
I returned to Bangladesh in November 2017 after my father-in-law fell ill. A few days after I arrived, my father-in-law died of cancer. After that, I never went to Italy again. My younger son is with me, studying in Bangladesh under British Council.
As a person, I am very friendly, and I love to interact with people. I know five different languages. Bangla is my mother tongue. Italian, English, Hindi, and Urdu. I have a passion for language. English is my favourite.
I believe in honesty. I love my family and friend. My hobbies include swimming, cycling, browsing the intranet, and listening to music. I aim to be an excellent divine being and contribute something to my family, friends, and society.
I like to write.


And I came to know about Steemit by watching this YouTube video. I love this site. Thank you.

Shuly Islam
19/01/2023
Bangladesh

Sort:  

This is a one-time notice about a free service on steem.
There are communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like ours, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://anentrypoint.github.io/school-of-minnows-landing/

A note on other bots warnings:

It's come to our attention that some of the people on this network (keys-defender run guityparties, and bots run by pfunk) have been attacking our advertorial notices by calling it a scam/fraud.

We have contacted the owners of those systems, we've shared our complete source code and processes, and explained that we've been running for longer that they have, and have been trusted by large subsets of users troughout, expressed all of our processes, which are simple, free, opensource and legitimate, and beneficial the blockchain and its users.

After doing lots of research and speaking to many other developers on this network, it's become clear that they use these false policing services to demote other projects in order to promote their own paid upvote scams and vote-abuse systems where they demote anything thats not designed to upvote their friends.
We respect their right to communicate what they want to, even if its false,however our project is highly respected, as well as open source, its already been audited by many users and its easy to confirm that there is no risk in using it.
Both our enrollment system and upvote bot is open source and whitelisted by MalwareBytes, accepted by Github, and we've serviced thousands of users since 2017, our bot is free and will only ever vote on your behalf if your idle reaches 100%.
We respect our users freedom, enrollement as well as unenrollment from our system is done directly on the blockchain and you do not need our services to join/leave.

Bot source: https://github.com/AnEntrypoint/school-of-minnows

Landing page source: https://github.com/AnEntrypoint/school-of-minnows-landing

School of minnows is FREE OPEN SOURCE software, we run the bot on our own resources and maintain it for free, if you have any questions about the platform, the quickest way to make contact is directly contacting the lead developer on discord: moonshine#6211 if you want to add a friend directly, or on the entrypoint discord: https://discord.gg/NED33mNpms
We are always active and happy to answer any questions you may have.

Hello, Welcome to the Steemit

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello, sir
Assalamu alaikum, I have made the correction you ask for. please check my post and oblige me. this is my link. https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shuly/achievement-1-my-first-post-is-about-me-shuly

Hello,

  • Submit your active social media profile link.(must be unlocked)

Thank You.

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT #STEEMIT- WE ARE HELPING TO NEW USERS

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56