My Introduction post to steemit platform// @shonny

Hello steem world,

Welcome to my introductory post. I'm really excited to be part of this amazing platform.

20210422_174853.jpg

INTRODUCTION
I am Chioma Chinda and I am from Ikwerre, Obio/Akpor local government Area of Rivers State in Nigeria. I am the 4th child out of 5 and I am both an introvert and also an extrovert, I just simply have my moment according to my environment and people around.

IMG-20210207-WA0012.jpg

EDUCATION
I'm a graduate of Media and communication from the prestigious Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti, Nigeria.
CYMERA_20171022_071012.jpg

OCCUPATION
I worked at wave fm radio station in port Harcourt, Rivers State for 2years.

Photo of me at the radio studio
IMG_20150822_135114.jpg

Currently, I'm a site supervisor with Gevec services global. I visit sites where we work for supervision or sit stay in the office and do other office work like typing, replying emails or making enquiries of some new products about to purchased.
IMG-20200907-WA0015.jpg

HOBBY

Learning is something I really I love and I try to take advantage to get informed from anything I come across, so I do that from watching lots of historical documentary, films and vlogs. I love cooking,singing, writing , sourcing/listening to good songs and also love sight seeing and having fun in general.

IMG-20180901-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20200826-WA0007.jpg

Snapchat-645717489.jpg

HOW I KNEW ABOUT THIS PLATFORM

I got to know about this platform from my sister @meniya . It has made her so engaged in trying new challenging things like baking and taking lots of photos , doing more research and I really liked the whole idea. She helped me joined and explained lots of things on how to be a member.
Thanks so much @meniya🥰

Thanks for reading through my first post. Love from @shonny 😘

Special regards to @steemitblog and @cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey @shonny
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Thanks alot for reading through my post

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Thanks alot for reading through my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45