Hey steemit , This is my introduction post for steem . This is very good community - Achievement 1

Hii steemians ,
My self shivam singh this is my introduction post to all of you . I am live in Sirsaganj city in a utter pradesh it is the most popular State in india and I am a new user in steemit .
PicsArt_10-08-10.16.57.jpg
I have done class 10th and 12th from CBSE board from Delhi . I want to show a photo of my school life to all of you .
IMG_20211008_225632__01.jpg
We finished our school in 2017.
Then we took admission in B.Sc. in 2018
And I have completed my B.Sc degree program .
And We Are Very Friendly In Nature!so i have so many friends .
Snapchat-955053672.jpg
And then I am trying everything better in our life .😊

So I think you all must have liked my introduction . Thank you all you reading and heard

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@shivamm welcome to Steemit

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44