Achievement:1 My First Post@shimu99

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Interoduction :
Assalamu Alaikum,,,
I am Shimu Afrin,,, My home is Paikgacha Upazila of Khulna District, Southern region of Bangladesh,, My father is Md. Moinuddin Ghazi, Mother Ambia Sultana, Why don't I have a brother, we are five sisters, I am the third child of my father and mother, my father is A shrimp trader, my mother housewife, my elder two sisters are primary school teacher, younger sister studies.

3b4f3d52-8250-47d5-8f47-8e54cbb3cddb.jpg

Educational life:
Paikgacha Thana Aggarghata Model Primary,,,passed,,,Agarghata Bhumukhi Secondary School passed Secondary,,,then passed Higher Secondary from Paikgacha Govt College,,,then got married,,

d609fcf9-7526-431d-a5eb-dcf1a9e97e89.jpg

Our village:
I live in a small village of Paikgacha thana, my village's name is Sonatankati, it is a very beautiful village, our village has a primary school, there is a small market, where the market is held twice a week, our village has a post office, During the month, our village is filled with the smell of various fruits like mango kathal, jam, jambul, litchi. The smell of these different fruits makes you smile, our village is very beautiful, here all Hindus and Muslims live together, I am blessed to be born in this village.

e0d4b1f8-94d3-4b49-a8bb-5fa77f38ab56.jpg

Career:
I am a housewife, but apart from housework, I try to do some odd jobs, such as sewing, painting,

02216649-ce51-4000-8097-ed33b6077288.jpg

my hobby:
All people have some hobbies, my hobby is flower gardening, planting different kinds of flowers in the garden.
I like taking care of flowers and watering them.
Another hobby of mine is cooking, I like to cook different kinds of food for my family, relatives, and friends, such as Khichuri Biryani Polao Roast Korma Kebab, also watch YouTube and watching different Karam recipes and doing that, it is also a hobby of mine. , I have another hobby, traveling, to visit different places, with my siblings and friends, to hang out, I like. My love
All people have some hobbies, my hobby is flower gardening, planting different kinds of flowers in the garden.
I like taking care of flowers and watering them. Another hobby of mine is cooking, I like to cook different kinds of food for my family, relatives, and friends, such as Khichuri Biryani Polao Roast Korma Kebab, also watch YouTube and watching different Karam recipes and doing that, it is also a hobby of mine. ,, I have another hobby,, travel,, to visit different places,, with my siblings and friends, to hang out,, I like that.

73aafbe4-291a-4fe5-8c5f-bc7329e9aeef.jpg
Steemit
YouTube was how I discovered Steemit. This topic has been a constant search for me. A video inspired me on Steemit. This video showed how you could join the community of newcomers. The video also showed its future potential. This video is how I learned about Steemit

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

@shimu99
You have presented your identity very well. Welcome to steemit.

 last year 

Hello
@shimu99

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways might be done monthly

Please Just visit click the link below 👉Steem Aware

Make posts And subscribe for free

Screenshot_20230528-100816~2.png

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Hello, Welcome to Steem

  • How did you come to know about this platform?

Thank You

 last year 

@ripon0630,sir
I came to steemit after watching this video

submit your active social media profile link.( must be unlocked )

 last year (edited)

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100087438447724&mibextid=ZbWKwL
@ripon0630 sir
I have submitted the social media profile link you asked for.

Loading...

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41