Achievement 5 Task 4 by @shimanto322 | Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Hello, steemians of my love. I have already completed 5.3 tasks of achievement. I am going to complete my Achievement 5 .4 task of review on steemdb.io

1.PNG

Home page of steemdb.io

Features


1.steemDb2. accounts
3.posts4. witnesses
5.labs6. create accounts
7.search accounts

Other Features

1.30-day MVest distribution
2.Recent blockchain activity
3.Metrics
4.Network performance
5.Reward pool &
6.Global properties.


❓ 1: How do I see "recent history"?

2.PNG

Recent history of your steem account You have to click the search accounts which is right of the corner in navbar and type your account name . It will show all the recent history of your accounts.

❓2:How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Rewards, transfers, etc?

3.PNG

Check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Rewards, transfers you have to first search your accounts. then you have to see the four options: Activity, Witness, Social, and Data. Click the Activity option and you will see Posts, Votes, Replies, Reblogs, and Transfers. Now you can choose whatever activity you want to check.

❓3: How do I know who has reblogged my post : (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

4.PNG

Go to the main page of your account. From the four options: Activity, Witness, Social, and Data, choose Social. Now more options wi appear that Follower, Following, and Reblogged. You can check whatever you want from the above options.

❓4: How do I check my voting power?

5.PNG

Open the main page of your Account. On the right side of the page, you can see your username, reputation, SP, Steem, SBD, and Voting power.


I have tried to express about SteemDB with my simple knowledge. If I made any mistake, please mark that & make a comment here. So, I can fix that.

Sort:  

Curators Note :1

Hello @shimanto322,

Congratulations! You have passed this Achievement You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!
@boss75

 3 years ago 

Hi, @shimanto322,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41