You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement1:My Introduction Post In Steemit by@monjurul39

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago

Hello, @monjurul39
To verify your achievement, @rakib078 needs to verify your identity and your invitation.

Another photo must be shared with your current presentation poster (new date).

Please attach your social media link to make it easier for the Greeter team to verify. Do this for your verification.

Sort:  

@shiftitamanna Please tell me what to do now, I'm new! Not much experience, please help, or give me any means to contact you,

 3 months ago 

I have given you some guidelines, follow them. And if you need any help, you can contact me on discord. My Discord ID : #shiftitamanna1996

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30