Achievement1:My Introduction Post In Steemit by@monjurul39

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all hope everyone is well.

I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah Taala.

This is steemit account this is my first post this post may contain many mistakes please forgive me as a new friend and I hope I can do something good in the steemit community

.And everyone will support me by voting on the posts I make.
In my first post I will talk about myself.

Let's get started without further delay.

I am Md:
1716284942268.jpg
Monjurul Islam, I am 23 years old and a citizen of Bangladesh

My Educational Qualification:
I passed HSC 2021 exam successfully, no more studying now busy with family work and online work.

About my family:

My 5 family members are married my father is not alive my mother, elder, sister brother along with my wife, we are family of five my birth place is kishoreganj currently you live with me in kishoreganj.
And my religion is Islam

My hobby: Keeping myself beautiful by wearing beautiful clothes
1705224804432.jpg

How did you find Steemit?

I have been studying for a long time as well as having a good understanding of cryptocurrencies online in my spare time.

And I'm comfortable working in cryptocurrency online, besides I like to write.

As I deal with cryptocurrency online, my close friend @rakib078 suggested me to work on Steemit.

It's a very good platform,,thinking about it for a few days now got to know about it and decided to work on it.

So as I am new please help me and tell me about Steemit and I will try to follow all your rules please pray for me.
Thanks all my Steemit Friend

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hello, @monjurul39
To verify your achievement, @rakib078 needs to verify your identity and your invitation.

Another photo must be shared with your current presentation poster (new date).

Please attach your social media link to make it easier for the Greeter team to verify. Do this for your verification.

@shiftitamanna Please tell me what to do now, I'm new! Not much experience, please help, or give me any means to contact you,

 3 months ago 

I have given you some guidelines, follow them. And if you need any help, you can contact me on discord. My Discord ID : #shiftitamanna1996

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30