Achievement 1: My Introductory Post by @shesdianne

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Great day Steemians!
I would like to thank you for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself. My name is Dianna Rose Querubin. I am 26 years old. Born and raised in the Philippines. I came from a family of 7 and I am the eldest child. I am a teacher by profession and I am currently seeking a permanent teaching job here in the Philippines.

IMG_20210411_120111.jpg

received_564375507853366.jpeg

Now, let me talk about my interests. I would like to mention two things that i like.

First of all, i like traveling very much. Before the pandemic, I used to travel places around the Philippines. I've always been captivated by the nature's beauty. I used to travel with my friends and create beautiful and amazing memories with them. I hope I can travel soon when this crisis ends.

FB_IMG_16181140091542877.jpg
Bohol, Philippines

FB_IMG_16181140274319378.jpg
Hanging Bridge, Bohol Philippines

FB_IMG_16181141646874692.jpg
Bantayan Island, Philippines

Other than traveling, I also love gardening. I find gardening fun and relaxing way to get in touch with nature. I already have varieties of plants in my small garden. My plants are my stress reliever.

IMG_20210411_100906.jpg

Now, let me talk about my hometown . I grew up in a small island called Caubian which is located in the Visayas part of the Philippines. It has approximately 4000 residents. Due to its enticing beauty, many tourists visit our island. It is one of the tourist destinations of our City.

FB_IMG_16181158583445152.jpg

FB_IMG_16181158516184807.jpg

Before I conclude about my introduction, let me tell you about my personality. I am a friendly person, so I am very easy to talk to. I hope to make many friends in this community. Steem On!

I would like to extend my gratitude to my co-teachers who introduced and encouraged me to join with this amazing community.

I would also like to thank @booming01, @booming, @booming02, @booming03, @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemitblog for your never ending support.

Sincerely,
@shesdianne

Sort:  

you are really amazing writer. I impressed from your paragraph. I support u because i like your wording

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @atafaried😊.

Your post is very nice you are really good writer I like this post and please you follow me back and vote

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much:-)

 3 years ago 

Hey @shesdianne
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the warm welcome and the info @sarveshnegi2811😊.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit community classmate.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dae😊

Welcome to Steemit @shesdianne.

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).

Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @inspiracion

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @shesdianne

 3 years ago 

Thank you😊.

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Thank you😊.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @shesdianne . Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the warm welcome and for the information.

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 3 years ago 

I'm fine, thank you. I hope you're okay. Thank you for the info.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-77-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-69

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the info @kryptodenno.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55