Achievement - 1 Introduction post by @sheponpal

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)
Hello,

Namaskar everyone. Hope everyone is well. By Krishna's infinite grace, I am also fine. This is Shepon Chandra Pal. My Steemit ID is @sheponpal.

20230420_130328.jpg

I live in Hilsa's house in Chandpur city of Chattogram. I was born in Darashahi Tulpai village of Kachua upazila of Chandpur district. I spend my childhood in this beautiful little village. I am about 25 years old and was born on 7th November 1998. I am the youngest of four members of my family. I have an elder brother who is so friendly with me. My father, Shri Sudhir Chandra Pal, is a small trader. In my eyes, my father is a super hero in the world. Anita Rani is my great-mother. My parents love me very much. I studied in the Department of Chemistry at Chandpur Government College. Now I am a 4th-year graduate student. Besides studying, I also do tuition.

IMG-20230123-WA0000.jpg

Along with my studies, I work in graphics design. I am also expert in Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop. I prefer designing logos. Apart from logo design, I have skills in poster design, banner design, web banner design, visiting card design, photo editing, etc.
I like to travel a lot. I have already visited some Bangladesh districts: Dhaka, Comilla, Sylhet, Chattogram, Chandpur, Cox's Bazar, Bandarban, Noakhali, and more. Among these, Chittagong's Cox's Bazar, Bandarban, and Sylhet were the places of interest. The beauty of the Bandarban district impressed me more. One of my dreams is that I will travel to 64 districts of Bangladesh. After visiting the sights of Bangladesh, there is a dream of visiting the sights of foreign countries.

IMG-20230309-WA0013.jpg

Some of my favorite person in the world is my mother and my father. Now I am an unmarried person. I like to mingle and talk with everyone. I do a lot of writing and designing in my spare time. Kachi Biryani is my favorite dish. I never like a liar, and I also hate the dishonest person.

IMG-20220603-WA0126.jpg

I have been very interested in technology since childhood. I first came to know the new commerce community from YouTube.Then I watch more videos about all these. Knowing all the rules, I present my first introductory post. I am requesting the Newcommerce Community blog to approve my introduction post. Everyone will be a healthy and long life. Bless my family and me. I am ending my introductory post here.
Thank you, everybody, for reading my post.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello
@sheponpal

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Greetings, I must inform you that you have this same post published twice within the platform which is not allowed, you can present yourself as many times as you want but with totally different publications, please delete all identical publications.

You must delete all repeated publication and make a new unique and 100% original

Similar Post

Greetings

 last year (edited)

@wilmer1988
Sir, I have updated my introductory post with a new and unique one, please have a look.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Use your voting power.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Welcome to Steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60836.70
ETH 3352.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50