This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

Achievement posts can only be written once, if you need improvement you can edit this post: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@faisi33/achievement-1-introduction-post-to-steemit-by-sardar-faisal#@heriadi/rr5p3s

you have committed an offense in the newcomer community by rewriting achievement 1

if you don't know, please read this post : https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/newcomers-community-announcement-updated-31-january-2023

 last year 

@hrriadi dear sir
Plz forgive me plz give me a chance and verify i hope you understand its my firts mistake

 last year 

@heriadi
I have only heard that if you have any skill then you can spread your skill on this all over the world, so I have seen this type of video on youtube and according to that I have made a post of achievement 1.Apart from this, I am not a fake person, I will give you the link of any platform to YouTube, Facebook, So you can go to my platform and check if you verify me then I will go ahead and play my score.The way you want to put the picture with the bike, with the background of the bike or without the background, you can check the picture sent to you by me on both outside.

 last year 

@heriadi sir i did what you said

IMG20230504165529.jpg

this is my friend through whom i came to know about steemit
@qureshi-bari

Hello, I ask you to hold a piece of paper with handwriting, your account name, today's date, and your country written on it

don't send it to the comments, please upload it to your post:https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@faisi33/achievement-1-introduction-post-to-steemit-by-sardar-faisal

 last year 

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67