Compilation of Achievements (1 to 6) by @shemul21 || 04/06/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello, dear steemians. Hope you are well.

compilation ac6.png

Today, I'm here to announce that I have completed my all achievement tasks. I want to thank some respected admins of this blockchain. At first, thank you @cryptokannon for making the list of Achievements that helped me to complete the tasks properly. Then thank you so much dear brother @tarpan for reviewing & approving my posts. Also thanks to all of my followers & other steemians for supporting me.

In this post, I'm compiling all of my achievement posts steep by steep. Let's start.

compilation shemul21.png

Here you can find my Achievement 1 task where I have introduced myself and told things about me. Also added that why I joined Steemit.

CLICK HERE TO SEE THE POST

image.png


compilation shemul21 (1).png

This is my Achievement 2 post where I told about all the keys and security on Steemit.

CLICK HERE TO SEE THE POST

image.png


compilation shemul21 (2).png

This is my Achievement 3 post which is about content etiquette and the most important thing Plagiarism.

CLICK HERE TO SEE THE POST

image.png


compilation shemul21 (3).png

This is my Achievement 4 task where I have applied all the markdowns I know.

CLICK HERE TO SEE THE POST

image.png


compilation shemul21 (4).png

In this task of Achievement 5.1, I reviewed steemworld.org

CLICK HERE TO SEE THE POST

image.png


compilation shemul21 (5).png

In this task of Achievement 5.2, where I reviewed steemscan.com

CLICK HERE TO SEE THE POST

image.png


compilation shemul21 (6).png

In this task of Achievement 5.3, where I reviewed steemyy.com

CLICK HERE TO SEE THE POST

image.png


compilation shemul21 (7).png

In this task of Achievement 5.4, where I reviewed Steemdb.io

CLICK HERE TO SEE THE POST

image.png


compilation shemul21 (8).png

Here is my task of Achievement 6 where I talked about curation, witnesses, and community.

CLICK HERE TO SEE THE POST

image.png



These are all my Achievement tasks I have written. Today I am very happy because I have completed all the tasks given.

Thanks for reading. Requesting your attention- @cryptokannon , @tarpan

Sort:  

Congratulations. You are a verified pro newcomer.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for labeled pro newcomer. 🤩

 3 years ago 

I have tweeted this post on Twitter.

image.png

 3 years ago 

good job @shemul21
keep going ❤️❤️❤️

 3 years ago (edited)

Wonderful work brother @shemul21
Go ahead

 3 years ago 

Keep up the good work brother. Congrats.

 3 years ago 

Great, go ahead.

 3 years ago 

great work @shemul21 brother

 3 years ago 

great work @shemul21
go ahead brother. ❣❣❣

 3 years ago 

Nice

 3 years ago 

Congratulations. You are verified pro newcomer. Carry on Bro. I hope you will do better in future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71